Jalil

This is the holy month of Ramadan. Ease up on your posts of BuggeR* and TK.

Chief correctly commented regarding your posts on this matter. You had your say with TK and we all know that he jumped the AFC ship and switched sides.

Let history and time deal with his choice.

In the meanwhile, show some respect during this holy month and observe fast and reflect on what you say and do.

Ease up on the Bugger* posts.

Focus on the Holy Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) and the reasons for fasting during the holy month.

You seem fixated on TK. What TK does is TK's business. I do not see eye to eye with him but we have to draw a line of civility in the sand and live with it. Start making posts that are engaging and constructive, even controversial but keep it clean and posters will engage.

Ease up on the Bugger* posts.

Focus on the Holy Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) and the reasons for fasting during the holy month.

You seem fixated on TK. What TK does is TK's business. I do not see eye to eye with him but we have to draw a line of civility in the sand and live with it. Start making posts that are engaging and constructive, even controversial but keep it clean and posters will engage.

Mr Yuji please be patent with Mr Jalil. He is a homosexual that don't want to come out from cupboard. GNI is a place to release he homosexual feeling. Nothing wrong with being homosexual. He need to accept it. I know Mr TK and many girls at UG want he. But he marry he old UG girlfren. 

Originally Posted by raymond:

what difference does it make if Jalil says it this month or next month or next January...does he get some kind of pass for abstaining for one month...?

Let Mr Jalil bear false witness on Mr TK. He can do it ramadan or any day 

Jalil is loosing his mind. He claims to have tapes etc on TK but like other claims he can prove nothing.  One questions his values and principles.

I disagree with TK's politics but to attack the man personally is not acceptable. I only take political jabs but I do not get personal.

Looks like Kwame gave it to Jalil until he became insane. That explains his obsession with Kwame.

what difference does it make if Jalil says it this month or next month or next January...does he get some kind of pass for abstaining for one month...?

Jalil is loosing his mind. He claims to have tapes etc on TK but like other claims he can prove nothing.  One questions his values and principles.

I disagree with TK's politics but to attack the man personally is not acceptable. I only take political jabs but I do not get personal.

Looks like Kwame gave it to Jalil until he became insane. That explains his obsession with Kwame.

How come yuh she yuh doan get personal?

AND

Looks like Kwame gave it to Jalil until he became insane.

....in the same post?

don't like to get personal or finding attacking the man not acceptable YET in the same breadth we hear about Kwame giving it to Jalil.

Yuji......really?!

Originally Posted by ksazma:

How come yuh she yuh doan get personal?

AND

....in the same post?

don't like to get personal or finding attacking the man not acceptable YET in the same breadth we hear about Kwame giving it to Jalil.

Yuji......really?!

Yugi22 is a dick head of a hippokrit.

AND

....in the same post?

Yuji......really?!

You intentionally ignore Jalil's attack on yuji and BuGGER* and linking him to Kwame. How unjust, you have one eye ?

AND

....in the same post?

Yuji......really?!

You intentionally Jalil's attack on yuji and BuGGER* and linking him to Kwame. How unjust, you have one eye ?

HippoKrit, why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother Jalil's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eyes? Like Kwamee cum in dem?

Don't listen to them Mr Jalil. You bear false witness on Mr Tk. Tell them how you have files on Mr TK and how Mr TK have 5 fake handle. The holi profit will not care. 

This "Gal Jumbie" mission is to mek De PNC Monkey TK look good.

Me dont have to do so. Mr TK have his good reputation. You ever hear he name call for stealing?