Jalil has decided to continue his "time out" for another week in the hope that Big Seed will cut off his Goadie. Well, Jalil boy you may have an extended vacation from GNI's hard labor of GoadieWallah's re-butt-al. Dem swinging swingey ballz too endearing.
Jalil has decided to continue his "time out" for another week in the hope that Big Seed will cut off his Goadie.
That will never happen. There isn't a knife sharp enough to slice away that thing.
You all have to understand: that thing is BGurd_See's essence, his real Self.
Jalil calls that thing "Goadie."
I prefer to call that same thing "BGurd_See's core belief" because it actually exists in his mind.
We may not agree with the man's core beliefs but I for one think he is not a racist like Rev and yuji22.
The way I see it, both Jalil and BGurd_See should return soon.
Jalil should put a moratorium on the word "goadie" and BGurd_See should put a moratorium on the phrase "pedo crew."
GNI has a place for different opinions.
GNI has no place for racism, however veiled or subtle.
Jalil.....it is in the name?
Jalil has decided to continue his "time out" for another week in the hope that Big Seed will cut off his Goadie.
That will never happen. There isn't a knife sharp enough to slice away that thing.
You all have to understand: that thing is BGurd_See's essence, his real Self.
Jalil calls that thing "Goadie."
I prefer to call that same thing "BGurd_See's core belief" because it actually exists in his mind.
We may not agree with the man's core beliefs but I for one think he is not a racist like Rev and yuji22.
The way I see it, both Jalil and BGurd_See should return soon.
Jalil should put a moratorium on the word "goadie" and BGurd_See should put a moratorium on the phrase "pedo crew."
GNI has a place for different opinions.
GNI has no place for racism, however veiled or subtle.
This reads like an academic treatise........
Uncle Picha Laka Picha gun come out wid some wild drawings and paintings.
You forget the "BOTTOM LINE" part
[wait wait wait, is rev yuh talking bout?]