He needs a little break I think...go out, get some fresh air...do something round the house
Too many personal attacks
He needs a little break I think...go out, get some fresh air...do something round the house
How much is his bail?
no bail for at least ah week
I am Jalil
I am Jalil
I am not surprise. Hello Uncle Picha laka Picha
I am Jalil
You are a poke!!
suh, lampooning Indiana Jones gets u banned nowadays on GNI, huh?
i guess thin skin comes with the later years package of decrepitude along with diapers, mental decline, etc.
smh
I never get involved in anybody suspension or release. That's the moderator job. Even if it's my best friend, Nehru.
Nehru & Cobra
How much all you give to Ramouthar?
I am Jalil
Cain, you rass sthupid or wah? You guh tun muslim? Dem masjid peeple guh trow you baxside out.
Nehru & Cobra
Why yuh gun ask dem bais dat? Yuh know dem oney duz talk big. Nehru neva bin back tuh Guyana and Cobra think he can spend his money betta dan anyboby else.
My good brother Jalil always getting into trouble.
I am Jalil
Cain, you rass sthupid or wah? You guh tun muslim? Dem masjid peeple guh trow you baxside out.
Skeldon man rest yourself Cain is a brother!!
Nehru & Cobra
Chief, how are you my friend? I know you and I are on different side of politics. I want our friendship to be neutral and respected. let's keep our discourse simple and friendly. Keep up fighting for what you believe in friend. Good bless.
Nehru & Cobra
It was a Private event. I cannot disclose such Info. Sorry you were not invited.
Cobra I agree !!
Back in the days in Guyana me and the opposition boys always get along.
good riddance
Let us all pray for him, for he knows not what he sinned.
Good Riddance.
He should be suspended until after the "Holi Parade" or the Guyana Election, which ever is longer
He was posting misleading information on myself.
Good Riddance.
He should be suspended until after the "Holi Parade" or the Guyana Election, which ever is longer
Vish, Holi Parade?? Soon gun be Diwali.
Good Riddance.
I would recommend Shaitan for future suspension.
Good Riddance.
Vish, Holi Parade?? Soon gun be Diwali.
lets talk offline
Good Riddance.
what was misleading you is a snitch
Good Riddance.
I would recommend Shaitan for future suspension.
Look at dis daag hey. Meh own flesh an blood
Yuh s**** lucky meh nat time fuh come deal wid yuh backside chap
Nehru & Cobra
It was a Private event. I cannot disclose such Info. Sorry you were not invited.
I'm pretty sure you weren't at the real private event chap. Dem bais gave me a list of de attendees. Meh nah see Uncle Nehru pon de list. An me nah talk about dat Hibiscus baigan roti event or any of them other lungeera events
no bail for at least ah week
you can jail the messenger but you cannot silent the message jalil is GNI hero
My good brother Jalil always getting into trouble.
He is coming back stronger. Lot's of dry ammunition in the making.
This board is dead without Jalil.
Yes Mits, I want see Picha. Me miss meh Picha, Nuff Nuff PIcha
Now children can read this board, what a breath of fresh air.
i am happy my child now enjoy
Sorry to hear but Ray always makes good and fair judgement.
when you finish reading you can go play Dollie house with nehru you girls be careful
you two edge sword only the other day you was accusing riffraff of being biases
I have not accused Admin Ray of being biased. If I disagree with him, I state so but I have not accused him of being biased.
Admin, please release Jalil. This board has become very boring. Look at how your views have dropped.
when you finish reading you can go play Dollie house with nehru you girls be careful
You are doing fantastic, you actually wrote that without help, good Sista.
HEHEHEHE HAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHA! Sista weh you gaan? Oh, I see you went shopping at Victoria's Secret.