Police are investigating an alleged assault by head of the PNCR led, A Partnership for National Unity’s youth arm, James Bond on the owner of “Designer Club” barber shop, Adrian Wilman at East Ruimveldt, Georgetown. Wilman told NCN that the incident may have stemmed from a blackberry conversation he had with the alleged assailant’s wife. He said bond and an accomplice stormed his business place on Saturday, hurling threatening remarks, which led to a scuffle. Wilman alleged that bond withdrew a firearm and continued to issue threats.

Wilman’s friend, who was present at the time, said he was unsure whether it was Bond or his accomplice who started the fight, as he was trying to calm Wilman’s traumatized nephew.

Originally posted by albert:
Update: James Bond was charged and will make his court appearance on Tuesday....

jail dis bastard fu life..he is a trouble maker and wants to see Guyana go back to the days of mo fiya slow fiya...jail dis scumbag Red Face
Originally posted by SuperMike:
where iz all dem anti PPP low life??? why i don't see them here calling for James to be charged.

I agree. The day after Lumumba and McCoy and Greene.
caribj.....are you defending the actions of the alleged gun slinger James Bond?

Now why do you think so. I am merely telling you that the law applies to all except PPP thugs.

Why do you seem content to know that all sorts of abusive behavior (PPP minister who pistol whipped a young PPP supporter over a woman) can be excused if the perp was a PPP.
Originally posted by caribj:
caribj.....are you defending the actions of the alleged gun slinger James Bond?

Now why do you think so. I am merely telling you that the law applies to all except PPP thugs.

Why do you seem content to know that all sorts of abusive behavior (PPP minister who pistol whipped a young PPP supporter over a woman) can be excused if the perp was a PPP.

i sey jail dis bastard and dash away the keys..the racist caribj on the defence of his brudas.
James Bond should be held responsible for his actions, when a Parliamentarian allegedly turn his gun on his constituents, its indeed a cause for serious concern.....his abusive behavior must be stop....the rule of law must prevail.......
James Bond should be held responsible for his actions, when a Parliamentarian allegedly turn his gun on his constituents, its indeed a cause for serious concern.....his abusive behavior must be stop....the rule of law must prevail.......well except for the PPP goons and thugs.
Update: James Bond was charged and will make his court appearance on Tuesday....

He gon bigg up and get da Benchop treatment, den he rass gon kech sense. He rass lucky aint da PNC in powah, he wodda gett datt Rodney treatment.
What about your boy Kwame who beating people, throwing cement blocks thru windshiels, gun-butting people in the head, running over innocent women etc...? want me to continue? Call on Ramoutar to jail Kwame first then I will support you. If not let it remain a free-for-all.
James Bond should be held responsible for his actions, when a Parliamentarian allegedly turn his gun on his constituents, its indeed a cause for serious concern.....his abusive behavior must be stop....the rule of law must prevail.......
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
What about your boy Kwame who beating people, throwing cement blocks thru windshiels, gun-butting people in the head, running over innocent women etc...? want me to continue? Call on Ramoutar to jail Kwame first then I will support you. If not let it remain a free-for-all.

James Bond's actions represent those of the hooligan class in the PNC/APNU
where iz all dem anti PPP low life??? why i don't see them here calling for James to be charged.
Was the PPP calling for Kwame to be charged after pulling a gun on Benschop for filming his home?
Originally posted by Nuff:
Was the PPP calling for Kwame to be charged after pulling a gun on Benschop for filming his home?

He rass luky he nah end up bak in da lak ups wid e' frens dem. You go pon wan man praperty, yuh luky yuh come out in waan piece bai. And da Kwame bai look real serious, Benchop badness cyan't stan-up deh.
Originally posted by Nuff:

The PPP cooperated with the DPP and the police concerning Kwame. They didn't go public with that. Neither are they going public with Bond, james bond. That is the police's job..
Why are you wasting time with silly things like these? these so called ppp supporters who claimed to speak for the PPP are ill informed..

I see albert so what kwame does isnt criminal. Why?
Originally posted by caribj:

I see albert so what kwame does isnt criminal. Why?

Inform that creature that he will be exposed in public shortly.
You still didn't answer the question. If you were in my class I would fail you miserably. Don't beat around the bush , just answer the question dammit!

you still did not answer the question which makes me believe either of two things: (1) you're too tight with Kwame or (2) you're afraid to respond in the positive because it will affect your PPP political posting income.
The court of law decisions are final.....the story you refer to is in the court of law...hold your horses
James Bond as a Lawyer and an advocate for fairness, justice and equality seems very comfortable using his financial position to manipulate the justice system in his favor....the Guyanese populace should condemned Bond's actions...

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Why are you wasting time with silly things like these? these so called ppp supporters who claimed to speak for the PPP are ill informed .

albert you heard that, you, you ill informed person you.
answer the questions and quit running around like a headless chicken. It only makes your handlers lose confidence in you. The fact that you cannot answer the question directly shows that you and your handlers have a lot to hide. If you mention fairness and justice then you must accept the fact that the victims of Kwame must be served justice as well in all faireness to them. So put Kwame in front of the court and let the law decide. I'm sure his victims would love to have their day in court with him.
Tell butt boy, uncle Rama. When you ent drunk you can actuallly look like you making sense. Big Grin
Kwame and james bond, Bynoe and Joe hamilton should be behind bars.
Tell butt boy, uncle Rama. When you ent drunk you can actuallly look like you making sense. Big Grin
Kwame and james bond, Bynoe and Joe hamilton should be behind bars.

Speak English..
The rule of law must be maintain....anyone who breaks the law must be placed before the courts....
True. Jagdeo, Kwame, and all their goons should be hauled before the courts and jailed.