Iβm sure he is on Americaβs blacklist!
Leh dem wait nuh.
The world is seeing the generation of bullying that was the norm under the PNC.
This man may have just talked himself into a CIA file.
Bond represents the next generation of PNC bullies.
Tom posted:Bond represents the next generation of PNC bullies.
Bond couldn't even deal with Max. He went crying like a p ussy to the police.
Baseman posted:The world is seeing the generation of bullying that was the norm under the PNC.
And some fools actually believed the PNC had reformed.
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:The world is seeing the generation of bullying that was the norm under the PNC.
And some fools actually believed the PNC had reformed.
Into a dictatorship and bully. I have always said I don't like them and don't believe them and I don't trust them. Their supporters, the negroes are advocating violence to keep them in power. They have called on the army to keep them in power. Guyana is not Zimbabwe; it's not in Africa. Granger has become a Mugabe.
Fool me once shame on you but fool me twice shame on me . PNC kyan fool me dis time
Nah PPP a fool alyou all the time.
Totaram posted:Nah PPP a fool alyou all the time.
Granger kakahole has opened his ass.
skeldon_man posted:Totaram posted:Nah PPP a fool alyou all the time.
Now this is beyond chupid. Skelden prick is uber bassidy!
Totaram posted:Nah PPP a fool alyou all the time.
Tell us how the PPP fooled us. Also tell us that the PNC is not a criminal organisation.
Totaram posted:skeldon_man posted:Totaram posted:Nah PPP a fool alyou all the time.
Now this is beyond chupid. Skelden prick is uber bassidy!
Better than being Granger's nasty hoe. Looked like some hoe on Hennepin took your money and ran.
Britain, Canada and the US created this problem. If they allow the PNC to continue the rigging, there will be another exodus of the Indo_Guyanese population into canada and the US.
Totaram can stay with his negro friends.