From the court records, this property is located at 47 AREA H OGLE EAST COAST DEMERARA and is owned by Luanna Singh.
Now check this out.
GECOM voter list from 2011 states:
"NO. 173 - JAMES NIRMAL SINGH - 47 AREA H OGLE EAST COAST
DEMERARA - Occupation - COMMISSIONER
National ID No -125346408"
This pictur confirms who is James Nirmal Singh
This is the LINK with the full name.
http://www.iisd.ca/ymb/climate/cif2010/ - the The International Institute for Sustainable Development
Who is this Luanna?
Woman from the North West who married now to Jamsie. (second wife - Amerindian replace East Indian)
Ms Singh lives at 622 39 LA BONNE INTENTION EAST
COAST DEMERARA, which is the new house in which Jamsie lives.
MONEY! MONEY! MONEY.
Understand why Jamsie will die for Ban shin Lin, Personal interest.
Come here and defend this crook?
Show me de money. LHM.
Nehru and YUJI ah hide from this thread. I wonder why?
Nice research here, Kish.
James Singh gotta go after elections.
Show me de money. LHM.
Nehru and YUJI ah hide from this thread. I wonder why?
yuji nursing a little allergy.
The Kaieteur News toilet paper gave him a rash.
Please excuse his absence.
Ban shin Lin, Personal interest.
Look I know James..I know the house...and you are being sensational now.... I would not swear for anyone but James did not just acquire this property today so to imply that it has anything to do with BSL may be innacurate...you should provide the evidence before making such claims...
I believe that him being owner or his wife being the owner may not be a conflict according to Guyanese laws...I may be wrong and if so I stand corrected..
keep it real..but keep it honest...smh
My statement above does not mean that I agree with what is going on with the Gy rain forest...as a matter of fact i am totally against it....the Gy government is totally incompetent and corrupted to allow what is going on...do not blame the Chinese either...they are a business seeking to maximize their profits...the blame all falls in the Gy government...
Look I know James..I know the house...and you are being sensational now....
I would not swear for anyone but James did not just acquire this property today so to imply that it has anything to do with BSL may be innacurate...you should provide the evidence before making such claims...
I believe that him being owner or his wife being the owner may not be a conflict according to Guyanese laws...I may be wrong and if so I stand corrected..
Wa mo evidence dem Crab Louse gon ask for now.
James is De Commissioner of Forest in Guyana.....
James is De Land Lord.....
De Chiney Lumber Smugglers
who is allowed to Rape Guyana Forest.....
is De Tenant.
And Crab Louse Telling abee .....Nothing Wrong....Everything Right in Guyana.
Is like when Kwame get caught
trying fuh Bugger Julius....
Dem Crablouse say nothing wrong.
Today Kwame
operating a Private Buggering Club on the East Bank.....
Crab Louse saying
Guyana Sweet....Sweet...Sweet.....
Everything nice......
Look I know James..I know the house...and you are being sensational now.... I would not swear for anyone but James did not just acquire this property today so to imply that it has anything to do with BSL may be innacurate...you should provide the evidence before making such claims...
How much more real estate he owns on his meagre Civil Servant salary?
Polly, I also know both Jamsie and Luana the new wife.
There is nothing sensational about owning a house and renting it to a company that does business with you in your professional capacity.
After all Jamsie is the regulator of the forestry sector.
ThiNK about this?
Governor Ben Benarke renting out his Florida beach front property to Bank of America at price above market rate?
This is conflict of interest - nothing sensational about that.
Jamsie gone rogue and crooked.
Polly, I also know both Jamsie and Luana the new wife.
There is nothing sensational about owning a house and renting it to a company that does business with you in your professional capacity.
After all Jamsie is the regulator of the forestry sector.
This about this?
Governor Ben Benarke renting out his Florida beach front property to Bank of America at price above market rate?
This is conflict of interest - nothing sensational about that.
Jamsie gone rogue and crooked.
GREED!!! THEY ARE BLINDED BY GREED!!! DO LIKE THE CHINESE AND PUT THEM AWAY!!
It is unethical to own a house and rent it to any company doing business with GFC. James Singh like Hit and run and the rest of the Freedom house gang have no blasted shame. They are crooked all of them.
Jamsie gone rogue with banshin LIN. Is the chinee brush.