Originally Posted by Devindra:
Originally Posted by JoKer:

Whah kind of auntyman husband and auntyman sons does this poor lady have that this could happen with no consequences?

I am deeply saddened that this had to happen to a wonderful woman and mother under a PPP Minister of Home Affairs.

So am I. I didn't post this to humiliate the lady. Its to exhibit what kinda auntyman dem ah run the PPP that their mothers and wives could be molested in broad daylight with impugnity with no consequences.

Are East Indians hoping to be protected by a bunch of auntyman dem at Freedom House?

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Whah kind of auntyman husband and auntyman sons does this poor lady have that this could happen with no consequences?

I am deeply saddened that this had to happen to a wonderful woman and mother under a PPP Minister of Home Affairs.

So am I. I didn't post this to humiliate the lady. Its to exhibit what kinda auntyman dem ah run the PPP that their mothers and wives could be molested in broad daylight with impugnity with no consequences.

Are East Indians hoping to be protected by a bunch of auntyman dem at Freedom House?

The PPP is so incompetent they cannot protect their own mothers and daughters, much less the rest of the nation.

Me Fada seh Bhagwat Gita said:

The protection of women maintains the chastity of society, by which we can get a good generation for peace, tranquillity and progress of life.

Now I understand why we have so much social turmoil in Guyana.

I wonder how the Poom Poom Cheese Businessman Rev Al feel that the same Black PNC thugs that attack our Indian Mothers, wives, sisters, aunts, cousins, niece, Grandmothers and Great Grandmothers......are today rewarded by Ramotar and Jagdeo with big position and benefits in the office of the President and Freedom House.

Poom Poom Cheese Ewe-ji  seems to be lost or overtaken in the Milk and Honey to the extent where Protection of women and Indian family means nothing as long as he benefiting in the Executive Branch of Govt.......

Poom Poom Cheese Baseman ....Mama, Nani,Maai, Sissy, Bhougie, Aagie, Poowa,Bhabee, Dulahin, or  own Gal Pickney ........ could all be traded for lil Milk and Honey from Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Poom Poom Cheese Bhai Newhru and Skeldon Gee......will gladly sell their Mother for the Milk and Honey from Jagdeo & Ramotar.....

All Poom Poom Cheese..... are not afraid to put them Mother..... in a 99cent store ........and make them easy target for Black PNC Thugs or rapist like Lamumba,Bynoe, Hamilton, Taps or Bu@@erman Kwame....as long as they are positioned fuh lil Milk or Honey from Jagdeo or Ramotar.

It is amaizing what these Poom Poom Cheese Funny Fellas are capable of.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Yes, quite relevant to troublemakers and political opponents!  Joker, you're trying to publicly humiliate the woman and it's in poor taste.  She's the First Lady and you need to show respect to your elders. 

Respect is earned not assumed. I don't recall Guyana having hereditary nobility.

They deserve to be humiliated. If this is the treatment that the wife of the then General Secretary gets then what can the average Indian expect?

And by the way, my "elders" as you put it are not PPP dogs.