Where are you?? I miss you.
Are you publicly seducing JB ?
Rev How about Manick Gyurls Pics?
Jaya, Priya and Mom
Mitts:
Be honest! The manickchand women are Bright, Beautiful and Charming.
Jaya, Priya and Mom
Mitts:
awesome GIRLS. GOD BLESS THEM ALL.
Sorry but I am 5ft 7 in and 115 lbs. I work work out with weights 4 times a week. No fatso for me.
I have said many times no dating of drunk men for me. Only tall, handsome, muscular and educated Hindu men.
Oh I have all those ingredients, and I hope to celebrate Diwali with you.
You don't.
Nehru, come in and see if you can fulfill this criterion. I haven't seen you in a while so I don't know if you have chiseled abs and sexy biceps, and all the good qualities that JB is requesting. You must answer these questions before you continue your infatuation with this beautiful girl.
Jaya, Priya and Mom
Mitts:
awesome GIRLS. GOD BLESS THEM ALL.
Rev ....just Imagine Jagbat could have had
all three in de room...
and he turn dem down ...
and turn over Kwame.
Wikileaks said Mr Jagdeo was dating Minister Manikchand.
Most Wikipedia articles can be edited by anyone with a registered log-in. Don't believe everything that you read. Serious people don't entertain this kind of propaganda either.
Those girls look real nice and there's proud mama in the middle , go fer it there girl.
Someone like Doctor Bharat Jagdeo?
He is everything you wish for, and filthy rich too.
Why would I want Mr jagdeo's money when we have legal and hard earned money?
Jaya, Priya and Mom
Mitts:
Yes they are Bright, Beautiful and Charming and a lot better looking than JB/TK.
Jaya, Priya and Mom
Mitts:
Yes they are Bright, Beautiful and Charming and a lot better looking than JB/TK.
Are you so dull to compare a man and a woman?
JB, you're a decent and principled young lady. Keep it up.
Thank you Sir. And furthermore Mr Jagdeo does not have hair on his head.
JB... you make me laugh... what happens to your guy if/when he loses his hair?
Oh yes. I never thought about that. I guess when that day comes we will deal with it. Perhaps persuade him to do a hair transpnant?
I bet my last dollar Mr Nehru is drinking rum right now.
could be rubbin alcohol
I bet my last dollar Mr Nehru is drinking rum right now.
Gal, Yuh gat to know the right amount of rum to drink before Butta Bing Butta Bang Buttafooookooo.