don't your jack off hand get tired flogging the bejesus out of that pitiful straw man u manufactured out of thin air, eh pinhead?

O skytes......GNI's collective IQ just took a beating......

That's some perverted sexual observations by Mr. Redux.

bai, meh call am as meh see am . . .

don't your jack off hand get tired flogging the bejesus out of that pitiful straw man u manufactured out of thin air, eh pinhead?

There's a cure for cataract........

perhaps karimullah,  when u get tired of pelting wan wan pebble in the general direction of my argument from the shelter of the bushes, you will get around to dismantling the strawman alyuh (u, kishan and Jalil) clapping merciless lash pan and deal with the substantive offerings in TK and Gerhard's letter

....my argument......hahahahahaha!!!!!

Redux's argument......heheheheheeh!!!!!

No offense with my smiley man and !!!!! Stomy....hehehehe Meh belly buss

....my argument......hahahahahaha!!!!!

Redux's argument......heheheheheeh!!!!!

No offense with my smiley man and !!!!! Stomy....hehehehe Meh belly buss

bai u can do yuh neroo imitation all day and nite . . . whatever floats yuh boat

however, running away and pulling up yuh buckta at the same time is a hell of a trick

keep practicing

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...d-the-1985-elections

Hoyte is the Olympic  Gold Medal Champion for Rigging Elections....

Burnham won the Silver Medal.....with a distant second.

In 1985 Hoyte was the titular head.  Viola, Hammie and the rest of the Burnham thug group (many as you know now with the PPP) ran things.

Hoyte was only able to seize control around 1990 and Hammie never forgave him for that.

In 1985 Hoyte was the titular head.  Viola, Hammie and the rest of the Burnham thug group (many as you know now with the PPP) ran things.

Hoyte was only able to seize control around 1990 and Hammie never forgave him for that.

You may have a point.  Today, BJ is the real power-broker in the PPP Govt, not Ramotar.

Me mamoo say the same ting. He need time to take away the party from Mr Burnham friends and family.

Now I understand why Kari keep saying ...."Both you and yuh Mamoo....is 2 Big *****.....Ole"
BURNHAM FRIEND AND FAMILY GOT NOTHING FUH DO WITH PNC TODAY.
BURNHAM DEAD CLOSE TO 30 YEARTS AGO......NEARLY 4 GENERATIONS SINCE FORBES ENTERED POLITICES IN THE LATE 1940's.... OVER 2 GENERATIONS OF VOTERS SINCE BURHNAM CROAK in 1985.
MOST OF BURNHAM FRIEND AND FAMILY DEAD AND ALL OLE.....THEM KICK DE BUCKET OVER DE YEARS........AND WITH DE EXCEPTION OF YUH "MAMOO DE OLE KAKAROACH".....YUH MAMOO COULD BE HOLDING DE RECORS AS DE OLDEST PNC GEEZA ALIVE. TODAY
AND NOW YUH BEGING FUH A NEXT GENERATION FUH CHANGE IN BURNHAM HOUSE.
SUH....LEY ABEE GET THIS RIGHT......JB De KOUNT OLE....WANT 5 GENRATION FUH CHANGE DE PNC.........
KARI RIGHT........CARRY YUH OLE KUNT HOLE DA SIDE..........
EUSI QUYANA SAY.......THERE IS ONLY ONE PNC....AND PNC RIG ALL ELECTIONS & MURDER MEMBERS OF THE OPPOSITION......YUH MAMOO.....MUST BE A OLE PNC BUGGER MAN.....WHO LOVE ODO LO-LO..........
Quyana say.....THE PROBLEM IN THE PPP...... JAGDEO IS A PNC STUDENT OF HOYTE.

Now I understand why Kari keep saying ...."Both you and yuh Mamoo....is 2 Big *****.....Ole"
BURNHAM DEAD CLOSE TO 30 YEARTS AGO......NEARLY 4 GENERATIONS SINCE FORBES ENTERED POLITICES IN THE LATE 1940's.... OVER 2 GENERATIONS OF VOTERS SINCE BURHNAM CROAK in 1985.
MOST OF BURNHAM FRIEND AND FAMILY DEAD AND ALL OLE.....THEM KICK DE BUCKET OVER DE YEARS........AND WITH DE EXCEPTION OF YUH "MAMOO DE OLE KAKAROACH".....YUH MAMOO COULD BE HOLDING DE RECORS AS DE OLDEST PNC GEEZA ALIVE. TODAY
SUH....LEY ABEE GET THIS RIGHT......JB De KOUNT OLE....WANT 5 GENRATION FUH CHANGE DE PNC.........
EUSI QUYANA SAY.......THERE IS ONLY ONE PNC....AND PNC RIG ALL ELECTIONS & MURDER MEMBERS OF THE OPPOSITION......YUH MAMOO.....MUST BE A OLE PNC BUGGER MAN.....WHO LOVE ODO LO-LO..........

Don't shout like that. You come off like a wife abuser. 

a GNI Gem.....

TK is moving from destination to destination for the experience of it and the attention it draws. He wants to use his academic qualifications as an economist to make a mark somewhere on the nation's wall of history. I believe, TK craves this more than anything else in his life at this time. He will cross party line, turn against friends, betray family, renege on promises, and shun the ideals he cherishes just to accomplish this. The hunger for such fame, for many, knows no boundary.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

TK is moving from destination to destination for the experience of it and the attention it draws. He wants to use his academic qualifications as an economist to make a mark somewhere on the nation's wall of history. I believe, TK craves this more than anything else in his life at this time. He will cross party line, turn against friends, betray family, renege on promises, and shun the ideals he cherishes just to accomplish this. The hunger for such fame, for many, knows no boundary.

Naah only he bai.  You would be surprised at the double game being played by "so-called" politicians.

It has not gone unnoticed how quiet Black people remain about the PNC's years in office while the Indians screaming out their last breadth about the lack of party democracy, substandard road construction, ministers' fancy homes, and delay in holding local elections. How can we explain this? Is it inherent in the Coolie man's nature to speak out his mind when his leader goes off line? Is it inherent in Blackman's nature to remain mum when his leader breaks the rules and do harmful things?

Do you know Mr TK personally?

Talented ppl have the ability to revise their positions and endeavor new strategies. Is not fame. It is a longing to improve society. He might have been with the PPP and AFC, he wasn't branded. If a man born in a chicken cob that doesn't mean he(the man) is a chicken. 

JB,

I would not venture into saying that I know TK. To do so would leave me open for a lot of questioning. My assessment of him came about as result of his short stints with at least three political parties. It is not common for someone who is dedicated to a good cause to move from one party to the other without thinking how it affect his personal beliefs and integrity. From ROAR to AFC to the PNC. This sounds like insanity to me.

Seignet,

TK is an academic. He knows his qualification can earn him a senior position in gov't. When one is talented and can bring some significant value to a party, organization, corporation, or any other group they have many cards to play. In Guyana's political arena any serious misstep can cause someone of high calibre to implode. Our history is replete with many examples of talented people being wasted because of their vacillation.

Seignet,

TK is an academic. He knows his qualification can earn him a senior position in gov't. When one is talented and can bring some significant value to a party, organization, corporation, or any other group they have many cards to play. In Guyana's political arena any serious misstep can cause someone of high calibre to implode. Our history is replete with many examples of talented people being wasted because of their vacillation.

So yu sayin de man can get senior gov wuk and yet yuh sayin he na ask PPP? Hey Hey Hey...

This person TK has learnt nothing from Lord Krishna.  The soul resides in the body and it does not die.  There is no need to be a devotee of Granger.  If he truly want fame and power and he deserves it, he will get it and no one can take it from him.

Lard Krishna say foh sell tundabolt flour? Hey Hey Hey. Wah happen to Granger and yu?

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Seignet,

So yu sayin de man can get senior gov wuk and yet yuh sayin he na ask PPP? Hey Hey Hey...

Kakalulu is wha yuh think..... if de man cry or Beg de rat ......Yuh think eee gon get wuk?

LOL, Kapidula ak TK seeing jumbie all over the place and cannot post anything of PHD quality here.

Another Kwak.

Is the Congress Place Jumbie invade his body.  LOL.

He is going insane.  Watch, wait and see this political grasshopper get used, abused and Bgurd by Hammie.  Soon.

Hey Hey Hey...wah happen wid de lil PHD yuh bin a try wid in de England.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Seignet,

Kakalulu is wha yuh think..... if de man cry or Beg de rat ......Yuh think eee gon get wuk?

Bai meh na TK suh meh cant answa. If me bin a he me goh tek meh tenure university wuk and chill out. What bout yu? Yu cry fuh de radio station yuh bin get?

“Delusion arises from anger. The mind is bewildered by delusion. Reasoning is destroyed when the mind is bewildered. One falls down when reasoning is destroyed.”.

TK is now in the la la land of delusionalism.  He really believe that Grangar would have put him on a pedestal when he came to Richmond Hill.  He fly all the way from Florida to bow to the feet of Granja.

But Granja did not even fart on him.

I was in the room.  Granja praised Mike Persaud, Malcolm Harripaul and totally ignored TK.

Even Granja with his limited political knowledge know an opportunistic crab louse when he see one.

Look Gwan suh you Neemak haram who sold out his ancestors.

“Delusion arises from anger. The mind is bewildered by delusion. Reasoning is destroyed when the mind is bewildered. One falls down when reasoning is destroyed.”.

TK is now in the la la land of delusionalism.  He really believe that Grangar would have put him on a pedestal when he came to Richmond Hill.  He fly all the way from Florida to bow to the feet of Granja.

I was in the room.  Granja praised Mike Persaud, Malcolm Harripaul and totally ignored TK.

Even Granja with his limited political knowledge know an opportunistic crab louse when he see one.

Granja is no fool, he know a political opportunist when he smell one.  Who jumps to over 5 political party is less than a decade?

A POLITICAL CHEAT and opportunist.

Even Pete Ramswaroop his mentor has more dignity.

Granja is no fool, he know a political opportunist when he smell one.  Who jumps to over 5 political party is less than a decade?

All you leave TK alone.

The man left the AFC and made it clear that he left politics and will prefer to be a commentator and critic.

Shame on you guys for attacking the man like this.

All you leave TK alone.

The man left the AFC and made it clear that he left politics and will prefer to be a commentator and critic.

Shame on you guys for attacking the man like this.

Since when you stopped attacking him? Like you're too much of a wimp to tell the man to his face all those vile things you were saying when he wasn't around? 

Eh Eh.  I did not know that Redux, oops Kapidalla, write wan letter with Gerhard.

You letting me hands fall, you always self praise yourself and post it on GNI, please post it Kapidilla, oops Ms JB?

Eh Eh.  I did not know that Redux, oops Kapidalla, write wan letter with Gerhard.

You letting me hands fall, you always self praise yourself and post it on GNI, please post it Kapidilla, oops Ms JB?

Ehehehehe...aluh hear de bai Sase tryin foh sound off. Like Rosie drap yuh pun de curb. Ehehehehehe...hey hey hey...

You know Jalil this is why the AFC gang on GNI look so foolish.  On the one hand you argue that an AFC led alliance is necessary to defeat the PPP,

And then you insult the PNC by suggesting that their last president wasn't a significant improvement over Hoyte, at a time when he had gained enough footing within the party to sideline the hardline Burnhamite faction.