Personal insults
Also, continues to refer to some members here as someone else, even though he has been warned not to do this
Personal insults
Also, continues to refer to some members here as someone else, even though he has been warned not to do this
Is about Tarron get kicked off this page. He got a big bone with many of us who are standing up to the PPP.
Well done.
Is about Tarron get kicked off this page. He got a big bone with many of us who are standing up to the PPP.
Well done.
I have no clue if JB is Tarron...you should not get into this guessing game either
hahahha tyrone has been kicked to the curb?
How about his mamoo Riff has it been banned also?
So who is really whom?
Personal insults
You've just forfeited a New Year's expensive whisky gift, Riff.
More than that, you risk endangering your person if JB sics her 6'2" hunky Trini boyfriend on you.
Personal insults
You've just forfeited a New Year's expensive whisky gift, Riff.
More than that, you risk endangering your person if JB sics her 6'2" hunky Trini boyfriend on you.
Her trini boyfriend hahahahahahahahaha I love this shyte...............
Hey hey hey dem AFC bais practicing gender discrimination. Hey hey hey...Harse wah yuh seh bai?
Welcome back Miss Jb. I am very sorry dat Riff Put a lash pun yuh mamoo.
Hey hey hey...Harse meh see dem bais fighting dem own shadow. You lashin yuh shade too?
This shy te getting funny. Harsey now calling Kappy JayBee.
You all notice how since Mis JB get banned, Mr Kapidilla surfaced?
The redux will surface and then and then and so on.
LOL
So many handles under one penmanship- Mr Tyrone the kwak.