Sweep in front Parliament
Not sure about that, these pnc/afc MP were passing financial bills in the house yesterday. Not a function of a caretaker gov't.
O rass DJ will now clean parliament toilet ?
Oh no, in addition to shining Granger shoes?
Dem AFC chaps had, from day one, the honourable and prestigious job for cleaning the toilets.
Moses will be in charge of cleaning blocked toilets.
yuji22 posted:Moses will be in charge of cleaning blocked toilets.
You seem to be obsessed with the guy. Did he steal anything from you? Don't fly off the handle, anything can happen now to election day.
Gyal, you must be joking. Go and cook some roti.
Moses should consider himself lucky if he gets a cleaner job after the upcoming election. Congress Place may even take out their political pitchforks sooner.
cain posted:SSteamed yugi I got a nice nice avatar for you
Is dat steamed Tofu on a political cup ?
Knocking down women, must be what they also do well at home.
Tola posted:Is dat steamed Tofu on a political cup ?
Also a pic of his brain.
Ray posted:Keep toilets clean
You do know that the more you engage in this the more panicked they get. Many of these people were frozen out for 23 years and are not going to accept this again.
So stop beating your tassa drums of celebration. That is unless you want angry Kwekwe drums to respond.