Al YUh can Laff all Al YUh want and condone a CRIMINAL.  No one should be surprise at Al YUh SHAMELESSNESS. The same Newspaper was Al YUh bloody Bible. Freeking Shameless Buffoons!!!!

The only buffoon here is dumb ass folks like you who constantly repeat the same two lines of expletives in response to everything when you have no history if delivery of any information content on anything. We lived with the PPP crookedness and unlike you we will not live with the APNU either. At the same time morons like you pretending to be be saints and labeling others criminals need to be reminded you were here asking for 100 years more of the corrupt PPP regime.

Al YUh can Laff all Al YUh want and condone a CRIMINAL.  No one should be surprise at Al YUh SHAMELESSNESS. The same Newspaper was Al YUh bloody Bible. Freeking Shameless Buffoons!!!!

The only buffoon here is dumb ass folks like you who constantly repeat the same two lines of expletives in response to everything when you have no history if delivery of any information content on anything. We lived with the PPP crookedness and unlike you we will not live with the APNU either. At the same time morons like you pretending to be be saints and labeling others criminals need to be reminded you were here asking for 100 years more of the corrupt PPP regime.

Were you not one of the holy people screaming and shouting that the coalition would do a better job than the PPP???   Next time, be careful what you wish for!!  Or sit down and shaddup!!!!

Day stupid Buckman is on Welfare so he will continue to bray like the DONKEY he is!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bhaiji, ease up on the personal attacks.

Listen here you PPP apologists, the main thing was throwing the PPP out for their crooked dealings and that was done. The new Government might be making some mistakes but at least those who cheered for them show their disgust when necessary.

Again I ask, which of you PPP people here spoke up when the sleazy arse PPP were in Government and screwed the people?

Listen here you PPP apologists, the main thing was throwing the PPP out for their crooked dealings and that was done. The new Government might be making some mistakes but at least those who cheered for them show their disgust when necessary.

Again I ask, which of you PPP people here spoke up when the sleazy arse PPP were in Government and screwed the people?

Encore, cain! Sing that song again!! And please repeat the chorus in the last line!!!

Bhaiji, ease up on the personal attacks.

OK Bhaiji but as Uncle Nehru said many times, talk to Uncle with respect and Uncle will do same, MESS with Uncle and risk the WRATH of Uncle.

Or sit down and shaddup!!!! 

With his thumb up his Arss.