Ok folks

When Moses betrayed Dr. Jagan and the PPP he embodied the words Neemakharamism and betrayal.

Dr. Jagan and Janet must be turning in their graves as their own flesh and blood Joey and Nadira betrayed their parents and have endorsed the PNC.

Their behaviour is quite disgraceful seeing them joining Oscar Clarke (Burnham's and Granger's rigger) and Donkey Cart Economist Carl Greenidge.

The PPP will still win a majority and Nadira and Joey will have to live with their sins of betrayal.

images

• images

You know, the sins of the parents fall upon their children. The children of those two communist have to undo the curses their parents placed upon this paradise called Guyana. And the mother of their curses was Jagdeo-he is like a disease that simply won't go away until it puts you in the grave.

Just the names of two whom the Jagans have smeared for defying their corrupt ways of thinking. S.M.Kuttapen documented his discontent with the communist ideals of the Jagans in the 1954 pamphlet, "The Great Betrayal." Banned from the PPP he sweated for in its beginnings and imprisoned for his association in 1953.

Then we have Balram Singh Rai smeared for being a racist, because he raised objections of the party rigging of the congress elections. And there are more.  

Suh, dear fella, the hand of God moves. Slowly, but He moves.

Start counting the days.

Ok folks

When Moses betrayed Dr. Jagan and the PPP he embodied the words Neemakharamism and betrayal.

Dr. Jagan and Janet must be turning in their graves as their own flesh and blood Joey and Nadira betrayed their parents and have endorsed the PNC.

Their behaviour is quite disgraceful seeing them joining Oscar Clarke (Burnham's and Granger's rigger) and Donkey Cart Economist Carl Greenidge.

The PPP will still win a majority and Nadira and Joey will have to live with their sins of betrayal.

images

Are you serious YUJI?  Please you sounding desperate.  So the Jagans now join the Coalition against the PPP.  What is your problem?

yuji, it goes without saying that Joey and Nadira have a greater political sense of judgement than you. If they're now embracing APNU+AFC, they have clearly seen no good in the Jagdeo-Ramotar-Rohee PPP.

As Siggy says, Joey and Nadira will have to undo some mistakes their parents made. The Jagans certainly made mistakes; they were not perfect. Joey has already made a start. He is totally against the communist model his parents had embraced. Mahatma Gandhi is Joey's hero.

And, do you know whom Joey's son admires? A 19th century British prime minister named Benjamin Disraeli.

Finally, yuji, yuh mek a big mistake when yuh seh "Dr. Jagan and Janet must be turning in their graves...." Boy, wheh dem graves deh? Show me nuh. Lapanteer? Babujaan? Chicago?

Last time I heard, dem gilbakka and curass at de Demerara river mouth taste some salt water mixed wid the Jagans ashes.

Let me remind everyone here that the coalition is basing their assumption that the AFC will deliver 12 percent of votes.

I also wish to remind those who are honking their horns that the AFC is dead in Berbice and any assumption that Essequibo will deliver 12 percent to the AFC will live to drink salt water.

I have seen the numbers and the PPP is assured a 53 Percent majority.

The coalition is not doing enough and cannot do enough to win a majority.

The PPP will govern for five more years. Dr. Jagan's and Janet's PPP is far more powerful than most think and their finances are in order to run a campaign to bring home the cup.

The recent election result in Israel should serve as a stark reminder to those who are honking their horns.