Base, do you think 28 years of the DAAG rule can compare to the short time the FATHER OF THE NATION RULED GUYANA???

No.  Not comparing that.  Is he rass Mek America put PNC to squat and shit pon abie fuh 28 years!

Bhai, the Yankees would have done it anyway. They knew Bunham was a walk over that he was willing to enslave his people for his personal gains.

Datts how Ayuh digest the buggery jagan bestowed upon coolies!

The Putagee and Chinee got the same. Who do you blame?  Jagan or D'Aguar?

Chinese nah get no licks.  Putagee katahars get lil licks but nothing like Indians. Banks, insurance cos, DIH, etc ensure Putagees has good jobs and not dependent on the Government.  Stop trying to square the circle with stupidness.  

I knew many Putagee who did fishing for a living and worked as guards. They lived littel old houses that blacks live.  Many Putagees were living like bums.  Let's stop put up these people too high. 

Joey Jagan was never on board with the PPP. But he rightfully keeps his father's name and floats with the ideals of his late father. I believe he had his own party that is now flap. 

Joey is a nincompoop just like his father was!!  He still seeking relevance!

I am not going to baby talk you on your reason to call Jagan and his son nincompoop, but I am asking why? 

Jagan's ideology was then and cannot be changed for anyone but remain as the history of his time and life in politics. What is happening today will also be judged in history? Do you believe in turning back the clock?

Listen, don’t talk skont.  Growing up in Guyana we were against that jackass.  He was a fool.  In high school we had to put up wid Ayuh cane cutters rebuking us for not embracing Jagab and his shit!

When I would attend Liberator meetings, nuff Ayuh cane cutters uo come and heckle when Kumar criticizes Jagan and cheer when he criticizes Burnham.  When I tell dem shut deh rass I want to hear, dem rass want fite.

When I warned the coolies in the AFC that the PNC will fk us over if they gain power, they don’t want hear.  Dem seh Granger nephew is a good boy!  So Gerhard made him admin on AFC FB site!   What rass is that?

So don’t tell me fk about turning back clock.  Ayuh backwards thinking.  That’s why Ayuh always getting kick pon Ayuh backsides.  Ayuh does only kech sense when Ayuh get kicked. 

You really have a knack to respond to your fellow poster in your dragged up attitude. Guyana politics does not revolve around you and you alone. From today you should stop cussing coolies and cane cutters and blame them for your downfall. Take a look at yourself how you cussing up like a low-class coolie. BTW, I asked you a question to have a better understanding as to why you take a certain position to talk down the Jagan's when the majority of Guyanese would think otherwise. You didn't have to call me a skont. Remember, I didn't ask you about the AFC, Gerhard, etc. Now I see you don't even understand direct questions or how to debate anything without you being at the center. You should check yourself in a mental institution. 

Joey Jagan was never on board with the PPP. But he rightfully keeps his father's name and floats with the ideals of his late father. I believe he had his own party that is now flap. 

Joey is a nincompoop just like his father was!!  He still seeking relevance!

I am not going to baby talk you on your reason to call Jagan and his son nincompoop, but I am asking why? 

Jagan's ideology was then and cannot be changed for anyone but remain as the history of his time and life in politics. What is happening today will also be judged in history? Do you believe in turning back the clock?

Listen, don’t talk skont.  Growing up in Guyana we were against that jackass.  He was a fool.  In high school we had to put up wid Ayuh cane cutters rebuking us for not embracing Jagab and his shit!

When I would attend Liberator meetings, nuff Ayuh cane cutters uo come and heckle when Kumar criticizes Jagan and cheer when he criticizes Burnham.  When I tell dem shut deh rass I want to hear, dem rass want fite.

When I warned the coolies in the AFC that the PNC will fk us over if they gain power, they don’t want hear.  Dem seh Granger nephew is a good boy!  So Gerhard made him admin on AFC FB site!   What rass is that?

So don’t tell me fk about turning back clock.  Ayuh backwards thinking.  That’s why Ayuh always getting kick pon Ayuh backsides.  Ayuh does only kech sense when Ayuh get kicked. 

You really have a knack to respond to your fellow poster in your dragged up attitude. Guyana politics does not revolve around you and you alone. From today you should stop cussing coolies and cane cutters and blame them for your downfall. Take a look at yourself how you cussing up like a low-class coolie. BTW, I asked you a question to have a better understanding as to why you take a certain position to talk down the Jagan's when the majority of Guyanese would think otherwise. You didn't have to call me a skont. Remember, I didn't ask you about the AFC, Gerhard, etc. Now I see you don't even understand direct questions or how to debate anything without you being at the center. You should check yourself in a mental institution. 

Hey. We never fall down.  We lived well, never joined a line and all left Guyana legally and attended college. Suh my family never suffered that fate!!  So speak for yourself!

Why I talk down about him, I always did, since school as a teen.  I was attracted to the Liberator at 15.  So I saw his fallacy for what it was.  And his attitude caused the demise of Indians.  I have NO thank you to jagan.  

The major mistake East Indians of Guyana made was to give a pass to Jargon and his wife for over 50 years without holding them accountable for their multiple failures that they made. If it was an ABC country in they would have been gone in a heart beat.

It fits the grain. He taught his followers to cuss the US and they did.  They got kicked to the curb and amped up the cussing while the Blackman kicked them more.  And jagan cant do squat.  

If the White man did not intervene in 1992, Jagan would have died in opposition. 

Then they feel strong so they bring out Pretty Priya to buze down the US again.  Then they ended up at the curb again.  Now we up shit creek with the PNC and we hope the White man come and haul we out shit creek again. 

But abie brilliant!!

Hey hey hey...me neighba dankey gat higher IQ dan Joey...hey hey hey.

Banna...laugh all you want...the optics of JAGAN son and BURNHAM’s daughter hugging and supporting the coalition is never good optics for the PPP....coalition just need a handful of votes to push them to victory.

Maybe the make Joey PM candidate!

Firstly, let me ask this question. Is Joey Japan still a card carrying member of the PPP. If so, does the PPP plan to keep him or expel him?. He is a total disgrace. However, he is right about Jagdeo and the gang of 8 and the PPP Constitution. They are both corrupted.

Secondly, I have previously said my piece about Cheddi Jagan. Like his son, he was also a disgraceful politician who sold his soul an his people. He was an Indian with a black heart. After returning as a Dentist from the USA, he used and then destroyed the Guiana East Indian Association, the organization whose mandate it was to protect the rights and benefits etc. of East Indians, as well as, the Luckhoos and the Ramphals etc. He then fooled the majority of Indians in Guyana. He and Burnham worked together to destroy new political parties like GUMP, Justice Party, and their leadership by lying about them. Cheddi Jagan was a nasty man. He used and abused his own people. Late at night during the disturbances, Jagan’s car was seen parked beside Burnham house. He was a Judas. 

Joey is wrong on a few important details here:

1. Jagdeo is ideologically not a communist (despite the party’s reliance on democratic centralism)

2. Charandass was not in collusion with the PPP (despite his support for a no confidence vote brought on by the PPP....there is no evidence to this)

3. Neither of the 2 main parties are interested in power-sharing....although this is a good solution for the way forward. 

#2 wrong.

The PPP knew how he planned on voting, why do you think his ahem..."bodyguard" sat behind him?

Stop thinking like Black ppl, I know it is very vey difficult. But try.

The PNC is using him to degrade his father and the political party he founded.  Joey is blind as a bat when it comes to politics.  Drugs has messed this man's life. His sister, Nadira, lost her first due to excessive drinking. The children of Jagans do not have the good morals of the parents. Sad but true.

Degrade his father. PNC outwitted C.Jargon and put him in a corner. Prashad thinks Joey is not as dumb as C. Jargon. Don't put Joey in that dumb state.

Prashad,

Do you seriously think Guyana would not have had a racial problem if the PPP did not subscribe to an ideology unacceptable to the West?  Before you answer this question please take into consideration that the Burnham led PNC in the sixties was a left-leaning socialist party too. 

Yes....but maybe not as serious as it is today...the racial problem was there before Jagan...it got more serious after Jagan-Burnham split. Why else would Jagan seek to include Burnham in the leadership? He wanted to balance the ticket, mindful of the race issue.

Both men were left leaning and considered educated, the rest of the posse in 1953 were juss ordinary folks. Forbes pushed for other educated Indians to be included in 1953 government. They were together not because ethnic differences in the country. Ethnicity became important when the Coloreds questioned Forbes association with Cheddie, they felt they should go it alone. 

1. Jagdeo is ideologically not a communist (despite the party’s reliance on democratic centralism)

2. Charandass was not in collusion with the PPP (despite his support for a no confidence vote brought on by the PPP....there is no evidence to this)

3. Neither of the 2 main parties are interested in power-sharing....although this is a good solution for the way forward. 

#2 wrong.

The PPP knew how he planned on voting, why do you think his ahem..."bodyguard" sat behind him?

So tell me nuh, how do blacks think? You really think the PPP knew nothing of this creepy fellow's plan?

#2 wrong.

So tell me nuh, how do blacks think? You really think the PPP knew nothing of this creepy fellow's plan?

Given what the AFC allowed to happen to the Sugar workers, Charrandass was morally correct to defect.  It was treachery on a high order!  If I was sitting in the AFC, my reaction would be the same!

The PNC is using him to degrade his father and the political party he founded.  Joey is blind as a bat when it comes to politics.  Drugs has messed this man's life. His sister, Nadira, lost her first due to excessive drinking. The children of Jagans do not have the good morals of the parents. Sad but true.

Degrade his father. PNC outwitted C.Jargon and put him in a corner. Prashad thinks Joey is not as dumb as C. Jargon. Don't put Joey in that dumb state.

Prashad,

Do you seriously think Guyana would not have had a racial problem if the PPP did not subscribe to an ideology unacceptable to the West?  Before you answer this question please take into consideration that the Burnham led PNC in the sixties was a left-leaning socialist party too. 

Guyana would have still had a race problem but if Jagan was not stupid enough to fly his mouth and bad talk America and if he was a strategic thinker then there would have been no need for the CIA to fund the PNC and train them in bomb making techniques, assassination techniques etc. to unleash terror on East Indian Guyanese.  Both Eddy Seaga and Jagan are the great grandsons of East Indian indentured servants.  Look at the difference.

Here we are talking about what should or would have happened, but not what can do to make things better for our country and our people. Don't we learn from our past or let the past be our guide of how we can shape the future? If you have time to waste, why not waste it on a candidate who can unite the country and put an end to the racial war Guyanese have been battling for decades? PPP/PNC/AFC is a pack of shit as we know it. Coole and Black are shitholes if you don't have the vision to see the core problem facing our people and country. 

If you don't know your history then you will repeat your mistakes. That Prya sound like Jargon at the American embassy.

Dondadda posted:

Firstly, let me ask this question. Is Joey Japan still a card carrying member of the PPP. If so, does the PPP plan to keep him or expel him?. He is a total disgrace. However, he is right about Jagdeo and the gang of 8 and the PPP Constitution. They are both corrupted.

Secondly, I have previously said my piece about Cheddi Jagan. Like his son, he was also a disgraceful politician who sold his soul an his people. He was an Indian with a black heart. After returning as a Dentist from the USA, he used and then destroyed the Guiana East Indian Association, the organization whose mandate it was to protect the rights and benefits etc. of East Indians, as well as, the Luckhoos and the Ramphals etc. He then fooled the majority of Indians in Guyana. He and Burnham worked together to destroy new political parties like GUMP, Justice Party, and their leadership by lying about them. Cheddi Jagan was a nasty man. He used and abused his own people. Late at night during the disturbances, Jagan’s car was seen parked beside Burnham house. He was a Judas. 

I was born after the disturbance in the 60s, but I recall issues in 1973. 

Why would Jagan park his car outside Burnham house ( I would assume you are referring to Belfield) and walk all the way in .. this doesn’t make sense. Secondly, Jagan for his own safety would not drive pass Victoria where their was riot. 

How do you explain this?

Every few years Joey feels the needs to seek attention. The man is criticizing the centralism element of the PPP even though the rules of that party were made by his parents. How long will it take him to tell the Coalition that legally, their government fell on December 21, 2018 and the laws of democracy as well as the constitution demand that elections should have been held no later than March 22, 2019.

Dondadda posted:

Why would Jagan park his car outside Burnham house ( I would assume you are referring to Belfield) and walk all the way in .. this doesn’t make sense. Secondly, Jagan for his own safety would not drive pass Victoria where their was riot. 

How do you explain this?

Did burnham have belfield in the 60s?

You Fellas cannot see something wrong with this picture. Joe serving in the US Marine Corps while his father at the same time getting funding directly from the Kremlin as a recognized Communist party in the world.  

Nuff things wrong all around.  Jagan send Ayuh cane cutter pickney to study in Cuba and USSR but send he pickney to American university. Burnham Tottenkophf gangs harassing and brutalizing Jagan supporters on the streets while jagan mek Burnham god father to his Pickney! 

Meanwhile, Ayuh running behind his rass!  Is wah wraang wid dah pikcha?

I am still trying to figure out where did C.Jargon get the money to send children to top Universities in North America.

Russia

Banna, get real!  Do you think the USSR would financed the kids of some two-bit banana republic opposition leader's kids to school in the USA.  Dentistry is very advanced in the USSR/Russia.

This was done by Burnham!  In exchange he got Critical Support and Coolies suck wind!

Baseman, I am not referring to Belfied House. He and his wife occupied, this residence on or around 1968. I am referring to his house in Kitty. During the disturbances between 1961- 1964 Cheddi was the Premier of British Guiana. On December 7, 1964 the PNC/UF won the election and Burnham occupied the PMs residence at Vlissengen Road.

Dondadda posted:

Baseman, I am not referring to Belfied House. He and his wife occupied, this residence on or around 1968. I am referring to his house in Kitty. During the disturbances between 1961- 1964 Cheddi was the Premier of British Guiana. On December 7, 1964 the PNC/UF won the election and Burnham occupied the PMs residence at Vlissengen Road.

Yes. I was asking Dave because I’m not sure burnham had that property.  And yes, I assumed you were referring to GT!

Dondadda posted:

How do you explain this?

Jagan played tennis regularly at Burnham residence that is now the Art gallery. He did it during the 1970s

That I am 100 percent certain.

#2 wrong.

At all costs hate cooolies.

Dondadda posted:

How do you explain this?

Did burnham have belfield in the 60s?

No.  In the 60s Belfield was owned by Kissoon Dyal.  Burnham TEK um in the 70s.

Dondadda posted:

Yes. I was asking Dave because I’m not sure burnham had that property.  And yes, I assumed you were referring to GT!

In 1968 Cheddi was living in Bel Air on a land given to him by Boysie Ramkarran.  House was built by PPP members.