Originally Posted by Mars:

There you have it. I want our Grand Ayatollah Shaitaan to see here and infer that Joey's wife Nadia ent voting PPP.

Wherever Joey marks his X on the ballot, Nadia marking it same place.

PPP lost 2 votes there, as I pointed out already.

My Dear Unscaled Fish,

WTF has ever you the impression that I have anything but scorn, contempt, bile, and irrational rage for Jagan and his demon spawn?

That the Jagan daags do not support the PPP any longer is actually the biggest reason to support the PPP in my book.

I fear my friend you've hit my one irrational spot when it comes to Guyana.

Well the PPP has just lost 1 single vote. Joey will be missed

Correction: The PPP has lost 2 votes. Yuh farget Joey wife.

That's a significant loss, because every vote counts.

LMAO LMAO ...ok 2 votes (assuming Joey wife even listens to Joey)

I'm ok the immovable opinion that Joey influences nothing and no one.

Why are you so sure that the symbolism of the surviving Jagan's abandoning the PPP will not have impact on those who already have their doubts.  After all every PPP supporter who stays home is a vote for the PNC.

This will be a close election and I will suggest that neither party can afford to lose any votes.

Originally Posted by Mars:

There you have it. I want our Grand Ayatollah Shaitaan to see here and infer that Joey's wife Nadia ent voting PPP.

Wherever Joey marks his X on the ballot, Nadia marking it same place.

PPP lost 2 votes there, as I pointed out already.

My Dear Unscaled Fish,

WTF has ever you the impression that I have anything but scorn, contempt, bile, and irrational rage for Jagan and his demon spawn?

That the Jagan daags do not support the PPP any longer is actually the biggest reason to support the PPP in my book.

Don't get irrational. It's a loss of two PPP votes only.

The only reason why you support the PPP is race.  Your screaming that Indians (elites of course) must be 100% in control of Guyana.  Your hysterical ranting that the end of 100% Indian (elite) domination is a sign of an oncoming Indian Holocaust shows some deep seated insecurities within  you.

Well the PPP has just lost 1 single vote. Joey will be missed

Correction: The PPP has lost 2 votes. Yuh farget Joey wife.

That's a significant loss, because every vote counts.

LMAO LMAO ...ok 2 votes (assuming Joey wife even listens to Joey)

I'm ok the immovable opinion that Joey influences nothing and no one.

Why are you so sure that the symbolism of the surviving Jagan's abandoning the PPP will not have impact on those who already have their doubts.  After all every PPP supporter who stays home is a vote for the PNC.

This will be a close election and I will suggest that neither party can afford to lose any votes.

Surprisingly (esp. to me) the Indians of Guyana have accorded zero importance to Jagan's bloodline. Zero.

Quite un-Indian. I don't know any coolie whose ever based his political decision on what Jagan's family thinks or does.

The Indian irrational worship only extends to Cheddi Jagan (and to his bitch). Everyone else ain't got any juice.

The Jagan family only mean something to the homeless Jaganites who are now seeking shelter under the Palm Tree

The Indian opinion of Jagan's family is either irrational hatred (me) or not caring (everyone else).