Thank you,
Cobra
PS. We will seek other social forums to take our message of concerns to the government of Guyana. You can also follow us on Twitter.
Where is the link to join you...or this another bogus operation
Aptly described. A bunch of drunken, middle aged indian men knacking likka and talking shit.
I thought the mission was to burn down Gt and kill all blacks
If you really give a shit, you and these 'mission planners' would be in Guyana leading the charge in the fight against crime, not hidden behind computer screens like boneless cowards which you are.
BTW, if any black people want to join, are they welcome?
I hope I don't have to get visa to visit dem.
You mean to say you're gonna hire Black criminals to kill random Black people?
Aptly described. A bunch of drunken, middle aged indian men knacking likka and talking shit.
You couldn't just accept the man spell the word wrong. In haste. Just in case u r puzzled ? he is trying to say, it is "launch".
Typical of a non-Indian who dislike cooolie people-would find anything to showcase backwardness.
Dis mission is to be lounged from base of operations at Gemini Lounge
Forward Operating Base Gemini Lounge
The challenge word is: Grey?
Password: "Goose"
There is a problem with governance of Guyana. So far, the current government has not been showing signs of a Guyanese Government. The perception, Granger is more concerned about Afro catching up lost prestige over the last 23 years. I have seen this cycle once before.
Your efforts are in line with so many other Guyanese ones, over the decades to seek a just society.
All the best. It is a long struggle-65 years has already passed.
It is as, someone planting trees, under whose shade, they never get to sit.
Yuh know there are easier ways to get a few worthless military medals right?
I could give you a couple. Hell, you can even buy them online. We could get you a Congressional Medal of Honor or maybe even 2.
Maybe Amral should treat you like that
You couldn't just accept the man spell the word wrong. In haste. Just in case u r puzzled ? he is trying to say, it is "launch".
Typical of a non-Indian who dislike cooolie people-would find anything to showcase backwardness.
I know what he is saying clown, don't get your panties in a bunch. And if I wanted to showcase backwardnesss I would look in your direction. You and your lil "fren" Prashad that want "partition" guyana.