Originally Posted by JoKer:

Salaams. Sitaram. Good afternoon humans and PPP supporters

Welcome back Crablouse Neemakaram.

This neemakharam just finished passing a bill in the NY Senate to give Hindus the right to incorporate mandirs as mandirs instead of as "churches" 

Joker you ARE. The Governor cant get Bills pass you talk to yuh friends them yeh.

This neemakharam just finished passing a bill in the NY Senate to give Hindus the right to incorporate mandirs as mandirs instead of as "churches" 

Joker you ARE. The Governor cant get Bills pass you talk to yuh friends them yeh.

Anyways bai. This is a rather solemn week for me so I'm going to leave you to the gods.

I do what I can as best as a neemakharam can.

Welcome Back my friend....I see yu got wan Jagdeo/Ramotar Crablouse confused.... Like eee watching in de mirror and welcoming eeee self.

Yuh does prapa mek dem Coo-noo-moo-noo  Crab Louse Nee-ma-karam $hit up dem pants and run in front de mirror.

Welcome Back my friend....I see yu got wan Jagdeo/Ramotar Crablouse confused.... Like eee watching in de mirror and welcoming eeee self.

Yuh does prapa mek dem Coo-noo-moo-noo  Crab Louse Nee-ma-karam $hit up dem pants and run in front de mirror.

DEm Boys she yuh used to SHIT yuh Pants since in Big ABC.  Uncle Picha laka Picha No picha.

Rass Joker getting soft.  I expected you to come back with  a Bang but dat Gal JB like she tame you.

I'm too old to argue with children bai. I'm more mellow in my old age. Age gives one a thicker skin and greater tolerance for stupidity.

sO NOW YOU CAN TOLERATE YOURSELF MORE.

Rass Joker getting soft.  I expected you to come back with  a Bang but dat Gal JB like she tame you.

I'm too old to argue with children bai. I'm more mellow in my old age. Age gives one a thicker skin and greater tolerance for stupidity.

sO NOW YOU CAN TOLERATE YOURSELF MORE.

I'm pretty secure in my own skin. D2 thinks I'm a little too secure in said skin

Anyways bai. This is a rather solemn week for me so I'm going to leave you to the gods.

I do what I can as best as a neemakharam can.

sO NEXT WEEK WE CAN START THE BATTLE.