President Donald Ramotar tries his hand at conducting the Guyana Police Band.
Is it not haram for dat fullah to light up a christmas tree?
It's holiday season in most countries. I have seen staunch Guyanese muslims celebrate phagwah and christmas in Guyana. The caption reads "during the Christmas Tree light up at Rahamanβs Park". It did not say Irfan participated in the lighting.
You have to ask the pandit too why he light dias for diwali. The man is an all rounder.
To honorable minister...
It's holiday season in most countries. I have seen staunch Guyanese muslims celebrate phagwah and christmas in Guyana.
Skelly, why them boys want to dutty up a refreshing thread soon morning?
It's holiday season in most countries. I have seen staunch Guyanese muslims celebrate phagwah and christmas in Guyana. The caption reads "during the Christmas Tree light up at Rahamanβs Park". It did not say Irfan participated in the lighting.
Skelly
We are Guyanese and we celebrate Christmas.
We are also celebrating the birth of Lord Jesus Christ.
It's holiday season in most countries. I have seen staunch Guyanese muslims celebrate phagwah and christmas in Guyana.
Skelly, why them boys want to dutty up a refreshing thread soon morning?
Cobra, The caption reads "during the Christmas Tree light up at Rahamanβs Park". It did not say Irfan participated in the lighting.
President Donald Ramotar tries his hand at conducting the Guyana Police Band.
TOURISM MINISTRY LIGHTS UP TO USHER IN FESTIVE SEASON, November 28, 2014
President Donald Ramotar participating in sending best wishes.
I never see Ramjattan or Granger this happy yet. Uncle Ramu know to do his thing. What a lovable man he is.
Bai Cobra, me bet if dem musicians nah bin ah play de instruments, dem wuud ah be all smiles too.
I have to agree that some GNIers don't like to see happy moments with Guyanese. Them cuss uncle Ramu when he lost weight, when he singing, and even when he dancing. Them cuss bird don't want to see uncle Ramu shadow. Rass!