The buck stops at the head and the revelation that the A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance For Change (APNU/AFC) coalition Administration secretly accepted and stashed billions in a private account, unknown to the Guyanese public, is “downright criminal, immoral and unethical” – a matter that requires the attention and full-fledged investigation by the Guyana Police Force.
Yes Yuji, but it will not happen with a CRIMINAl ENTERPRISE in the Govt. Remember GADAHA was one of the six who were going to share the loot!!!!
And as soon as Chris Ram spoke about criminal charges the criminal Granger came out and said he placed the money in escrow. He should be charged as well. Them boys frikken jail.
alena06 posted:And as soon as Chris Ram spoke about criminal charges the criminal Granger came out and said he placed the money in escrow. He should be charged as well. Them boys frikken jail.
Granger is immune.
Raphael Trotman is not a saint after all. He certainly fooled the PPP. What do you expect from a man who hangs around coolies like Kakamooto and Rumjattan.
KAKAMOOTOO, I like dat!!! Namakaram Crabdaag KAKA!!!!!
So says Senor Kaka lover.
I am amazed when I read the power of indo when they engaged in firing every coalition ministers by their imagination. Each day that I go to sleep and wake up, the coalition is still there ramming puckey up indo rass. They call it coolie progress. Lol
DEM BOYS HELPING THEMSELVES AS MUCH AS THEY CAN. THEY MIGHT NEVER BE A BETTER TIME THAN THIS TO HELP YOURSELF WITH MONEY FROM THE STATE. HELP YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT GET BACK YOUR MINISTER WUK EVEN IF THE PNC HOLDS ON TO POWER IN 2020.
alena06 posted:And as soon as Chris Ram spoke about criminal charges the criminal Granger came out and said he placed the money in escrow. He should be charged as well. Them boys frikken jail.
But the money is not in an escrow account. Turns out he doesn't know what is an escrow account. Chris Ram has a strong case here and a strong team of attorneys to back him up.
Bibi Haniffa posted:alena06 posted:And as soon as Chris Ram spoke about criminal charges the criminal Granger came out and said he placed the money in escrow. He should be charged as well. Them boys frikken jail.
But the money is not in an escrow account. Turns out he doesn't know what is an escrow account. Chris Ram has a strong case here and a strong team of attorneys to back him up.
Case for what ??
Granger,said the mistake if deemed illegal,will be corrected regarding the US$18M,deposited in the BOG account.