Those animals have no concept of DEmocracy A Neemakaram Crabfaag is in charge of the Chronivle which the Shameless Parasite said was useless and gave a budget of 1 dollar.

Bai, that has become like a chorus in my head.  You should send this to them bais who sang "Charrandas say No" jingle.

Those animals have no concept of DEmocracy A Neemakaram Crabfaag is in charge of the Chronivle which the Shameless Parasite said was useless and gave a budget of 1 dollar.

Here are the PNC bussed in protesters. 

https://www.facebook.com/Guyan...os/2037579926322730/

The PNC support base has lost faith in them. Only 14 precent of Lindeners voted. Bad, bad, news for the PNC next year.

This was the headline in the Guyana Chronicle. You would think that the newspaper, a public entity, paid for by tax dollars, would be more careful with their choice of words.

Any comments from you when the same paper, then under the control of Jagdeo, ran an editorial describing black Guyanese as lazy, useless and violent criminals. 

Yes all 250k+ and we never heard an apology from the PPP or an investigation as to why a paper underwritten by taxpayers, inclusive of black Guyanese, as allowed to malign a group consisting of 40%+ of the population if we include black and mixed identified people who operate within an Afro Guyanese context.

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=3870

An article written by an Indo Guyanese who has an Afro Guyanese wife describing conditions under the PPP "23" years regime!

This was the headline in the Guyana Chronicle. You would think that the newspaper, a public entity, paid for by tax dollars, would be more careful with their choice of words.

Any comments from you when the same paper, then under the control of Jagdeo, ran an editorial describing black Guyanese as lazy, useless and violent criminals. 

Yes all 250k+ and we never heard an apology from the PPP or an investigation as to why a paper underwritten by taxpayers, inclusive of black Guyanese, as allowed to malign a group consisting of 40%+ of the population if we include black and mixed identified people who operate within an Afro Guyanese context.

An article written by an Indo Guyanese who has an Afro Guyanese wife describing conditions under the PPP "23" years regime!

Oh *****, this Blackman can’t sleep since fkt last night. you en  live in Guyana any, so who give a crap about your racist opinion 

I see that discussing Indian racism is now racist. 

I would condemn that article too which ran such an article.

This is probably a good reason why thew Government should not be in the media business...

I would condemn that article too which ran such an article.

This is probably a good reason why thew Government should not be in the media business...

I am glad that the PPP controlled the Chronicle at the time. That article provided good evidence about how the PPP views Afro Guyanese.

Its a good reference when the PPP chorus starts up about how beloved blacks are by the PPP and its plain ingratitude when they reject the PPP.

And this chorus will start up again once Jagdeo starts up his walking tours to take pictures with blacks instead of having an honest discussion about ethnicity and politics in Guyana.

the Chronicle headline is not too far off the mark

this is a major setback for ethnic relations and RACIAL trust in the political arena

the PPP don't mind

This was an opportunity for the PPP to  turn a new leaf.

Yes the coalition probably deserved this, but the optics of an Indian voting to unseat a majority black gov't, which many blacks thought that it gave some voice (even if imperfectly) after 23 years in the wilderness, looks bad and plays into ethnic paranoias.

If the PPP doesnt understand the optics of this and how this contributes to a hardening of tribal lines in Guyana then they really dont care to discuss the problem.  The PPP should have anticipated this reaction and gone out to reassure those who fear a return of ethnic exclusion, that the PPP has learned its lesson.

I haven't heard the PPP do this.  I haven't heard the PPP factions making mention of this.

Lincoln Lewis, a man I think with a good reputation among Afro Guyanese, was compelled by Moses Nagamootoo to cease writing articles in the Chronicle because they told the truth about how the Coalition gov't was betraying many who voted for them.  He is also a man who was very vocal against Jagdeo so it shows that he is a man of integrity.

Has Jagdeo outreached to him seeking some dialogue about ethnicity and race in Guyana? No. Too busy accepting congratulations from his Indian base, this by the way being noted by many blacks, inclusive of those who are critical of APNU.

Black ppl have a had time spelling indo names, Ju-das was easier and familiar to spell than Charran-das.

Apparently you also seem to have a hard time spelling Indian names. I guess too much Nigerian juju.

As a good Christian you will know who Judas was and what he did.

It is Charrandass. You see I a black man can spell the man's name!

the Chronicle headline is not too far off the mark

this is a major setback for ethnic relations and RACIAL trust in the political arena

the PPP don't mind

This was an opportunity for the PPP to  turn a new leaf.

Yes the coalition probably deserved this, but the optics of an Indian voting to unseat a majority black gov't, which many blacks thought that it gave some voice (even if imperfectly) after 23 years in the wilderness, looks bad and plays into ethnic paranoias.

If the PPP doesnt understand the optics of this and how this contributes to a hardening of tribal lines in Guyana then they really dont care to discuss the problem.  The PPP should have anticipated this reaction and gone out to reassure those who fear a return of ethnic exclusion, that the PPP has learned its lesson.

I haven't heard the PPP do this.  I haven't heard the PPP factions making mention of this.

Lincoln Lewis, a man I think with a good reputation among Afro Guyanese, was compelled by Moses Nagamootoo to cease writing articles in the Chronicle because they told the truth about how the Coalition gov't was betraying many who voted for them.  He is also a man who was very vocal against Jagdeo so it shows that he is a man of integrity.

Has Jagdeo outreached to him seeking some dialogue about ethnicity and race in Guyana? No. Too busy accepting congratulations from his Indian base, this by the way being noted by many blacks, inclusive of those who are critical of APNU.

the same ole racial politics at play here

the usual (ethno-warrior) suspects are mouthing platitudes, squinting their crocodilian eyes and smiling . . . barely concealing their teeth

Black ppl have a had time spelling indo names, Ju-das was easier and familiar to spell than Charran-das.

Apparently you also seem to have a hard time spelling Indian names. I guess too much Nigerian juju.

The correct spelling is āĪšāĪ°āĪĢāĪĶāĪūāĪļ "Charandaas." 

So the man doesnt know how to spell his own name. So much for seignet attempting to indict blacks.

The PNC support base has lost faith in them. Only 14 precent of Lindeners voted. Bad, bad, news for the PNC next year.

what %age of Afro and Mixed Guyanese does your idiot crystal ball predict will vote in the 2019 elections?

especially after the Charrandaas (sp) treachery

When they look at elections they only factor in Indians and add a small number of Amerindian votes that they can buy.

Dont ask them about the group which now consists of just under 50% of the voters.  They are too dumb to understand that even those who had become disillusioned by the coalition will not like how this NC vote went. 

It is crass Jagdeo Machiavellian behavior and nothing more.  While the Coalition was far from ideal to think that the PPP was any better, or will be any better if it is that Anil and Irfaan will play major roles, is truly amazing.

Now let us see them chose Juan Edghill as the PM candidate.  Or beg Mrs. Harper to come back for that spot.

So the man doesnt know how to spell his own name. So much for seignet attempting to indict blacks.

We were born in the same district. Is a blackman who spoiled the spelling of out names. Seigy was making a point on "Etymology". You probably would say Vry-ed for Vry - head. Right?

And that blackman could have been corrected so maybe the Indian couldn't spell it either. 

I think yuh ed too aad. 

And that blackman could have been corrected so maybe the Indian couldn't spell it either. 

I think yuh ed too aad. 

Eh, Eh how you do, Merry Xmas and Happy New Year.

I think yuh ed too aad. 

When someone doesnt spell my name correctly I correct them.

So when this black person, who couldn't be expected to be an expert on Hindus names misspells them then why isnt he corrected? Clearly the person couldn't spell it either so accepted this.