Some say Charrandas's vote is a Judas Vote ie he betrayed Jesus Granger. Others say he is the Hanuman Vote as he saved Indian people. Which is it?
Don't think he saved the East Indians, probably strengthened the base of APNU/AFC.
Leonora posted:All I know he's $1 million Canadian richer!
Do u know this for a fact? If so, please post the proof to support what you're saying.
CLOSE ENOUGH
Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:All I know he's $1 million Canadian richer!
Do u know this for a fact? If so, please post the proof to support what you're saying.
Ow Bai, let them lick their wounds lil na. They have become delusuonal. This is similar to the bunch of lies which received received the no confidence treatment. Desperate people say desperate things.
Anan posted:CLOSE ENOUGH
I thought you would put the top pic and the one just after Charrandas vote with puff-up Volda and drupy Trotman!
Actually they puffed their mouths like Hanuman.
Charandass is the servant of none.
Hanuman was a servant of Lord Rama.
you are welcome
Meh hear these rumors too, the TT oil man connection. Frankly, he was with the Govt which would start the oil revenues. I find it very hard to believe he threw it all away for nothing.
Leonora posted:All I know he's $1 million Canadian richer!
and how you know this?
Granger is a front man. He is like fat Tony Salerno. It is H. Greene and squad who are running things from behind the scenes.
Volda count the money herself and put it the suitcase.