150 LCBO STORES WILL BE SELLING LEGAL GANJA, CANADIANS WILL BE SCRUTINIZE WENT CROSSING THE BORDER TO THE USA. i HAVE TRIED IT IN MY YOUNGER DAYS, YOU GET A BUZZ, MANY CLAIM IT IS BETTER THAN DRINKING BOOZE, NO HANGOVER.I AM SURE MANY CURIOUS AMERICANS WOULD WANT TO EXPERIENCE THE HIGH, THUS INCREASE IN TOURISM. I BELIEVE TRUMP USES SOME FORM OF GANJA, FOR 71 YEARS OLD PERSON THAT DON'T SLEEP MUCH ALWAYS LOOKS HIGH. YOU DON'T HAVE TO SMOKE IT, YOU CAN MAKE TEA, COOKIES,AND OTHER DRINKS, THERE ARE MEDICINAL BENEFITS IF USED IN ITS NATURAL STATE. LIKE ANYTHING, TOO MUCH OF ANYTHING IS GOOD FOR NOTHING.

Did you have a puff before making this post or you had a cup of tea? It doesn't seem to be the usual KP, caps and all.

This is a big story it need to be highlighted .

You are either high or lack punctuation skills. Your last sentence is a confirmation that you are high. 

The Government of Ontario will monopolize the sale of marijuana in Canada's largest province. Private sales points will be outlawed. 

Just as the government-owned Liquor Control Board of Ontario (LCBO) sells all hard liquor, the Cannabis Control Board of Ontario (CCBO) will sell quality-controlled marijuana in various forms.

No person under 19 years old will be allowed to purchase the stuff.

GILBAKKA IRIE. EACH JOINT WILL ENERGIZE MY OLD JOINTS.

Nuff pot head Americans will be heading to Canada on weekends to get high legally now. Another reason why I am not going back to Canada.

Prince

Is what you have against us Canadians ? Wha happen wid you while in Canada ?

We are ranked among the nicest and most polite people in the world.

Imaging the millions of tourists heading to Canada to take care of their joints without and fear.