Constitutional Reform Commission could begin work in one month

The president should comment and use his right to assent or dissent. He should not be leading the charge. This is a matter for scholars and jurists and lay people working in concert to capture the best form of social contract necessary to make our nation whole and strong.

Geee, I thought Uncle Supreme Commandante the Secretary to Granger's Private Secretary was in charge of Constitutional Reform.

Guess not. That was one good capooning

what's it to you?

you are a paid PPP agent

go huddle with anil and smoke a cigar

Geee, I thought Uncle Supreme Commandante the Secretary to Granger's Private Secretary was in charge of Constitutional Reform.

what's it to you?

you are a paid PPP agent

I was NEVER a paid PPP agent chap. Do you have any proof?

what's it to you?

you are a paid PPP agent

are/were u a PPP agent/operative/consultant/advisor this election cycle?

what's it to you?

you are a paid PPP agent

Informally yes I WAS briefly. I deliberately turned down the formal kind of arrangement because I doan wuk fuh gilbakka curry. That is a Jalil kinda ting.

what's it to you?

you are a paid PPP agent

Informally yes I WAS briefly. I deliberately turned down the formal kind of arrangement because I doan wuk fuh gilbakka curry. That is a Jalil kinda ting.

then the "paid" part is simply a lawyer's issue

i acknowledge that u are smart enough to leave no paper trail

Q.E.D.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

The AFC has to make this their TOP priority and stay focused on it or else they will be gone for Channa if the last few days are anything to measure the future by.

The AFC are in government now. Your party on the other hand are walking the streets. They should make it their priority to get some good trainers, because there will be a lot of walking to do now there is no company car.