I am asking the Admin just once to allow me to tell off a few hooligan members a piece of my mind, now that the election is over. The ones that I wish to tell know themselves very well. What I wish to say is unsuitable for all audiences.

These are the creepiest creeps of the bottom feeder of the stench that lived as humans. I give APNU supporters high marks for decency in comparison to them.

tbc

My advise is to leave it alone. Let the future be BRIGHT. I know who you are referring to but in the name of PEACE, hold your Peace.
Originally posted by Cobra:
I am asking the Admin just once to allow me to tell off a few hooligan members a piece of my mind, now that the election is over. The ones that I wish to tell know themselves very well. What I wish to say is unsuitable for all audiences.

These are the creepiest creeps of the bottom feeder of the stench that lived as humans. I give APNU supporters high marks for decency in comparison to them.

tbc

tbc

Please tell! Approval granted. Many thanks.
Originally posted by Freaky:

tbc

Dis homan always lookin fuh buse sombady Big Grin Big Grin

Tell he deh...don't come to GNI ok coral looking fuh homan cat fight...come with gun blazing if yuh want to test yuh mettle...

tbc
i just don like snakes,i always step on their head.you know what the good thing about this fight,i can always catch this snake and put it in a bag,maybe lose it in NEHRU house it will be in its natural habitat