The Miami Heat won their first preseason game last night. Their record is now 1 win and 4 losses. They play again tonight. Don't know how the game will end. Y'all happy now? Ray Ray ?
Keeping the tradition alive. Whah gyin on at MSG?
We have a new James in town.
That doan look like a good position fo both dem men 'tal 'tal.
I hear yuh Cainstah. Here is de video of the new James in town.
Keeping the tradition alive.
GO Cavs!
GO Cavs!
I only care what the Heat do bai. Thought you would be tracking the Knikers?
next year for the Knicks...I got new respect for King James...especially after leaving the Heat
Knicks like the Cubs. Always "next year" King James is still king bai.
Just fuh all y'all who were licking y'all chops before the big Christmas Day game. Enjoy!!!!!
How about that South Beach class. Back in 2010, LeBron's former boss Dan Gilbert cuss him down good and proppa prior to his first game back in Cleveland when they had to do a detail like they do for the president because they felt someone would snipe him off. Fast forward to 2014 when he come to the AAA as his first game after leaving the Heat. The Organization put on a video tribute for him as he received mostly cheers and a long standing ovation during that aforementioned video tribute. South Beach class on display. Plus we still have the hottest women on the planet.