Originally Posted by Dondadda:

This man tell his son they own two house in Canada?  Hmm?

Does he own a business?  No  But as a public servant he can buy 2 houses in Canada but even Canadian cannot buy one house.  Hmmm!

Banana repupblic.

It is possible to own and pay off for two houses in Canada.

maybe  your dog house 

Does he own a business?  No  But as a public servant he can buy 2 houses in Canada but even Canadian cannot buy one house.  Hmmm!

Banana repupblic.

maybe  your dog house 

That is where you live and sleep. 

Banana repupblic.

maybe  your dog house 

i can not fit in there you is too big of a dog 

Banana repupblic.

There are folks in Canada and USA who own several houses. It is called taking financial risks.

There are folks who are wealthy as a result of hard work and investing at the the right time.

Listen, the AFC and PNC must stop this communist nonsense attitude that people are generally poor and those who are successful are thieves.

I believe that a few major lawsuits and judgements against those who make wild claims and accusations will put an end to this nonsense by the AFC and PNC.

Banana repupblic.

There are folks in Canada and USA who own several houses. It is called taking financial risks.

There are folks who are wealthy as a result of hard work and investing at the the right time.

Listen, the AFC and PNC must stop this communist nonsense attitude that people are generally poor and those who are successful are thieves.

I believe that a few major lawsuits and judgements against those who make wild claims and accusations will put an end to this nonsense by the AFC and PNC.

That's is right yujji. I got one in Canada and two in the USA all fully paid for. Investing and taking risks can be rewarding.

Banana repupblic.

you so right but these folks live in canada and the USA with roots and jobs this thief live in guyana.which bank in north america take a guyanese collateral 

Banana repupblic.

That's is right yujji. I got one in Canada and two in the USA all fully paid for. Investing and taking risks can be rewarding.

fool dog house don't count 

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I hope the US and Canadian inland revenue service are taking note of this. How can Yugi own so many houses when he hasn't got a matching income to support that kind of mortgage? Is it a drugs money laundering operation that he is running for the PPP?

Where did yuji say that he owns several houses ?

I hope the US and Canadian inland revenue service are taking note of this. How can Yugi own so many houses when he hasn't got a matching income to support that kind of mortgage? Is it a drugs money laundering operation that he is running for the PPP?

yuji you want to lie your way into jail you like the buggering that much

Banana repupblic.

Don take a look at the communist losers posting here. They will never get ahead in life.

Many Guyanese have done exceeding well in Canada and USA.

Real estate is taking major investing risks but it is rewarding when you take risks and timing the market correctly.

Interest rates are extremely low in Canada and the market never took a hit here like it did in the USA. A vast majority of Guyanese here own a home.

Banana repupblic.

Don take a look at the communist losers posting here. They will never get ahead in life.

Many Guyanese have done exceeding well in Canada and USA.

Real estate is taking major investing risks but it is rewarding when you take risks and timing the market correctly.

Interest rates are extremely low in Canada and the market never took a hit here like it did in the USA. A vast majority of Guyanese here own a home.

once again you right but is this man a Canadian 

yuji, someone recently dug up an old post of yours where you claim to own properties [plural] in Guyana.

Banana repupblic.

maybe  your dog house 

Warria, de man frig you up. You cyan't blame de PPP tiefman fuh dah.

Banana repupblic.

maybe  your dog house 

Warria, de man frig you up. You cyan't blame de PPP tiefman fuh dah.

i can roll with the punches