Hip..hip.. hooray !!!!
Ray, give him a Medal with a Toilet, Toilet Brush and a Posey on it!!!
O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
He rass so slow, it took him 18 donkey years to achieved that. He can shake hands with Jackass Williams.
shilling takes plenty effort
Nehru posted:Ray, give him a Medal with a Toilet, Toilet Brush and a Posey on it!!!
This CARRION CROW all over the place.
yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Here comes the other VULTURE, who gulps piss every morning.
Django posted:Nehru posted:Ray, give him a Medal with a Toilet, Toilet Brush and a Posey on it!!!
Well, you stuick at Granger and Namakaram Toilet and Room. Wha happen the wuk getting too much since Bellywuk started on Dec21????
He rass so slow, it took him 18 donkey years to achieved that. He can shake hands with Jackass Williams.
Lots of years was off GNI.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Ow bai, PNC NC defeat mek you scratchety now. Itâs ok, donât take GNI seriously. Most of us come here to shoot breeze.
Nehru posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Ray, give him a Medal with a Toilet, Toilet Brush and a Posey on it!!!
Well, you stuick at Granger and Namakaram Toilet and Room. Wha happen the wuk getting too much since Bellywuk started on Dec21????
VULTURES better watch out, perhaps moaning and groaning will be there in the future, they greedy ones for the black gold revenue may not have their way.
yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Ow bai, PNC NC defeat mek you scratchety now. Itâs ok, donât take GNI seriously. Most of us come here to shoot breeze.
When the civility steps in, will abstain.
Bellywuk is ensuring that you are fully employed and that no termination of employment in sight.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
It doesnât matter, it took you 18 years to hit # 6. Check you Yuji22, it took a few short years to hit # 4.
Next time you visit Guyana, check out how the rum bottles are packed on shelves.
Anyway, congrats for hitting # 6 in eighteen looong years. Consider yourself in the same league as PNC Jackass Williams.
yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
It doesnât matter, it took you 18 years to hit # 6. Check you Yuji22, it took a few short years to hit # 4.
Next time you visit Guyana, check out how the rum bottles are packed on shelves.
Anyway, congrats for hitting # 6 in eighteen looong years. Consider yourself in the same league as PNC Jackass Williams.
Bhai i don't score points by making irrelevant posts. The algorithm on this site is faulty. It's like voting count in Guyana Parliament. Will have to give Amral a shout to fix it. Don't care much about position.
Since when 142,520 points are higher than 155,000 points.
Perhaps you wearing the crown for THE VULTURE League.
His Masters are indeed PROUD!!!!
Whats a possey?
VishMahabir posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Whats a possey?
It is on your head right now It is funny but you will not know Vish
It must be the exposure to the stench from fetching pnc slopcan for years. The man finally lost his marbles.
Drugb posted:It must be the exposure to the stench from fetching pnc slopcan for years. The man finally lost his marbles.
Does the SHIT still swirling in your stomach ??
When former member Nuff bragged of reaching 100000 posts many years ago, I wrote a literary masterpiece lauding his accomplishment. If I could find it, I'll be happy to customize it in favor of Django, or Yuji who seems much prouder (don't know why anyone would be proud of such crap) of his volume.
Django posted:Hip..hip.. hooray !!!!
Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Bhai i don't score points by making irrelevant posts. The algorithm on this site is faulty. It's like voting count in Guyana Parliament. Will have to give Amral a shout to fix it. Don't care much about position.
It a is based on how quickly it took to achieve points.
It took you 18 Donkey years to reach 155. I have been here for just six years to achieve my points.
Thats how it is calculated.
You better not hang out with them PNC bais for too long, your brains might explode with PNC nonsense.
yuji22 posted:Django posted:yuji22 postedIt doesnât matter, it took you 18 years to hit # 6. Check you Yuji22, it took a few short years to hit # 4.
It a is based on how quickly it took to achieve points.
It took you 18 Donkey years to reach 155. I have been here for just six years to achieve my points.
Thats how it is calculated.
You better not hang out with them PNC bais for too long, your brains might explode with PNC nonsense.
Who you fooling ??? am tired of exposing your hypocrisy.
Positions are Rigged like the olden days of PNC. Really don't care about positions.
Ray, make DJ#1 and give him his medal I spoke about also
Nehru posted:Ray, make DJ#1 and give him his medal I spoke about also
Don't need such, you all does get exposed here daily.
Nehru posted:Ray, make DJ#1 and give him his medal I spoke about also
I agree. He can take my number 4 spot if thatâs what it will take for him to become lil happy because PNC is making him miserable by trying to defend Voodoo Maths all day long.
Whats a possey?
LOL
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:yuji22 posted:O Rass, I agree. Give the man a posey.
Whats a possey?
LOL
Someone should tell him it is a hat to be worn proudly by members of the sloppy crew.
Correction: A helmet worn by the AFC PNC sloppy crew.
Django, you can now put that on your resume", Apply for Charrandas job, no Judas need applying.
yuji22 posted:Correction: A helmet worn by the AFC PNC sloppy crew.
Ok, does DJ wear one?
Yes, his has a Palm Tree ðī on it.
Whats a possey?
It looks like what Jagdeo has in his hand and itâs fetched by Piss Pot Porters. The other photo shows it a little better. Some Porters take a swig from the Pot (posy) each day to pledge their allegiance.
OMG, Mars, you're too much.
Dj trophy looks nice. Congrats and thank you Ray for awarding him
Nehru posted:Dj trophy looks nice. Congrats and thank you Ray for awarding him
Dr.j ,posing with the pot you have to fetch.
yuji22 posted:Nehru posted:Ray, make DJ#1 and give him his medal I spoke about also
I agree. He can take my number 4 spot if thatâs what it will take for him to become lil happy because PNC is making him miserable by trying to defend Voodoo Maths all day long.
LOL
Ha...ha..ha.. got busted, now he is conceding. Keep you spot.