Cobra posted:

The man has a thing for sniffing  Presidents Batty.

He did it with Burnham and by his own admission he used to do it with President Jagdeo. Remember  he used to come here and boast how much he used to enjoy the free dinner and drinks whilst the President was paying with the Govt credit card.

How are brother Chief? 

On India Independence dAY i SEND YOU GREETINGS .

Seems like a Blackman and a Muslim man really affected you when you were young.

Lsten little man 90% of Black violence is Black on Black and 99% of Muslim violence is Muslim on Muslim.  What does Trump have to do with anything?

I'm sure that killing is an inside job over some underhand dealings gone bad.

Chief knows that Trump is not responsible for anyone's death. He became unfaithful to Allah and join the sinners to cast blame on an innocent man. They shouted death to Trump in public that put the man's life at risk in his own country. They're stoning Trump in their minds, and wish to send his head to ISIS. Chief shows me his good side and his worse side. This time he's crossing his mark. 

Cobra posted:

Chief knows that Trump is not responsible for anyone's death. He became unfaithful to Allah and join the sinners to cast blame on an innocent man. They shouted death to Trump in public that put the man's life at risk in his own country. They're stoning Trump in their minds, and wish to send his head to ISIS. Chief shows me his good side and his worse side. This time he's crossing his mark. 

I'm sure the Fullah mafia in NY into all sorts of shady dealings.  Remember, some of them were shady since in Guyana smuggling, money laundering and tax evasion. 

Cobra posted:

Point out anywhere on this thread where I said Trump is responsible.

WHo are you to question the mourners as to what and who they think is the cause behind this senseless killing.

ba$eman posted:

Seems like a Blackman and a Muslim man really affected you when you were young.

Lsten little man 90% of Black violence is Black on Black and 99% of Muslim violence is Muslim on Muslim.  What does Trump have to do with anything?

I'm sure that killing is an inside job over some underhand dealings gone bad.

If you are so sure you should contact the NYPD.

Cobra posted:

WHo are you to question the mourners as to what and who they think is the cause behind this senseless killing.

I stand with the immediate family of the deceased. Not with a bunch of illegals Bangladeshis that shout death to Trump. Somebody should shout immigration and see them galloping. BTW, since when you associated yourself with Bangladeshis? Is this a Muslim standing up for Muslims?

Cobra posted:

Words matter. Trump is going to review dem film footage after he becomes President. He knows they cannot be trusted and a danger to his life.

Sorry for them, they may be deported. They goan need hilary and Obama to represent them. 

Cobra posted:

Words matter. Trump is going to review dem film footage after he becomes President. He knows they cannot be trusted and a danger to his life.

Sorry for them, they may be deported. They goan need hilary and Obama to represent them. 

Bless you my brother for speaking what you believed in. Continue to free yourself from mental slavery.

Cobra posted:

I stand with the immediate family of the deceased. Not with a bunch of illegals Bangladeshis that shout death to Trump. Somebody should shout immigration and see them galloping. BTW, since when you associated yourself with Bangladeshis? Is this a Muslim standing up for Muslims?

You are a confessed racist so it will be difficult for you to accept the wonderful teachings of Islam.

In Islam , there is nothing like race, ethnicity, we are all one in the sight of God!

You switched from Hinduism to Christianity, now you are closer to Islam.

Give it your best shot and learn about this religion.

Cobra posted:

There are countless to review here is one.Will he review all the elected officials who showed up in support over the past days?

The mourners faced the tent set up to host the funeral procession on Monday afternoon in the sweltering New York heat 

Cobra posted:

You are a confessed racist so it will be difficult for you to accept the wonderful teachings of Islam.

In Islam , there is nothing like race, ethnicity, we are all one in the sight of God!

You switched from Hinduism to Christianity, now you are closer to Islam.

Give it your best shot and learn about this religion.

I have copies of all holy books as well as the Qu'ran. I am not a Muslim, but most people that proclaimed to be Muslims, should be burned by hell fire. ISIS should burn them in locked cases like they did to Christian. Muslims are corrupted and strays away from the good teachings of Islam. 

Cobra posted:

I have copies of all holy books as well as the Qu'ran. I am not a Muslim, but most people that proclaimed to be Muslims, should be burned by hell fire. ISIS should burn them in locked cases like they did to Christian. Muslims are corrupted and strays away from the good teachings of Islam. 

Why are you supporting ISIS terrorism?

Cobra posted:

Why are you supporting ISIS terrorism?

Didn't you say that the West should stop attacking ISIS and they should be left alone to duke it out?

DeBlasio also said the NYPD would be offering more protections at mosques as he spoke

These two little boys are now without a father and baseman and the other bigots are celebrating.

I pray that such tragedy do not befall you guys who are cheering on.

listen you lil fullah stinka, baseman not celebrating the demise of the man, you clown point your finger to people before the police even hinted at hate.  you fullahs got all kind shyte going on over deh.

OK folks,

Let us all calm down a bit and join in condemning this senseless murder.

It is quite sad to watch those two young boys who have lost their father just because he was muslim and a spiritual leader.

Let us await the results of the police investigation.

Imagine if I were to wear my dhoti and kurta and be shot while walking home, it would indeed be a grave injustice.

Let us remain calm and civil until the investigation is completed.

Peace

Yuji22

OK folks,

It is quite sad to watch those two young boys who have lost their father just because he was muslim and a spiritual leader.

Imagine if I were to wear my dhoti and kurta and be shot while walking home, it would indeed be a grave injustice.

Peace

Yuji22

Dey killing the French ppl bcz dey are not  like dem. Dey want to punish the French bcz their way of life is satanic.

OK folks,

Peace

Yuji22

Because you are a Hindu, Chief will just give his condolences to the family and move on. Because two Muslims were gunned down, he is saturating this thread with insults to those who differ with him. He sees and defends no one else but his own muslims.

alena06 posted:

Where are the wives?  No women at the funeral??

Leena, Muslim men and women don't occupy the same space at Muslim gatherings. The women were probably in another area.

that's another reason non-Muslims look at Islamic practice as alien to the times we live in. A very religious Muslim once remarked that his wife is pressed up against all kinds of males in the subway going to work but he cannot sit next to her at a table at an Islamic fund-raising dinner.