Originally Posted by Mars:

Anyone willing to sacrifice a five day and lets go down to Guyana to campaign against the PPP?

tIME FOR A CHANGE AND WE SINCERLY WANT A CHANGE WE WILL HAVE TO SACRIFICE OUR TIME AND  GO DOWN THERE.

You got bullet proof vest? 

I am a muslim and not afraid to go meet my lord, I am prepared. there is nothing like untimely death.

Anyone willing to sacrifice a five day and lets go down to Guyana to campaign against the PPP?

tIME FOR A CHANGE AND WE SINCERLY WANT A CHANGE WE WILL HAVE TO SACRIFICE OUR TIME AND  GO DOWN THERE.

I am a muslim and not afraid to go meet my lord, I am prepared. there is nothing like untimely death.

nah...I aint prepare to meet anyone right now...life too good

I love and enjoy life. I ain't got time for dat. I don't have a dog in the fight. I do not vote in Guyana's election so I should not tell the people who to vote for.

Don't waste your time. The PPP is headed for a 54 percent majority.

Come on lets go to the Corentyne and the 2 of us will campaign. You for PPP and me for AFC.

yOU AND sKELDONMAN STOP HIDING BEHIND A COMPUTER AND PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS.

Don't waste your time. The PPP is headed for a 54 percent majority.

Come on lets go to the Corentyne and the 2 of us will campaign. You for PPP and me for AFC.

yOU AND sKELDONMAN STOP HIDING BEHIND A COMPUTER AND PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS.

I admire your loyalty to the PNC. I harbour no animosity for that.

I am just a PPP supporter and not a campaigner.

I leave the voting decision up to Guyanese in Guyana who will have to decide their future on their own based on their experiences during the PNC era and compare that to the PPP era.

The PPP is headed to a 54 percent majority. No need to waste my time.

Talk is cheap!!

You and Skeldonman is all talk.

The three of us are from the same area , it will be nice after campaiging we get together in the evenings for a little dinner and discussion at Faheeda Restauraunt.

Chief, After my mother died 2 years and I got back last July(One year anniversary), I told my wife that I have no reason to go back to Guyana. After a week there, I want to fly back. I will not be going back to Guyana for a while.

Thanks for the invite.

I love my Guyana but can't find the time to go down there as I like.

Seriously thinking of going down to campaign.

I'm not trying to be funny or anything but what makes you think the natives are gonna be receptive to the political opinions of some fat Merican coolies on holiday?

Were I a native I'd vote against the party that thought I needed to hear the admonishments of expats.

I love my Guyana but can't find the time to go down there as I like.

Seriously thinking of going down to campaign.

I'm not trying to be funny or anything but what makes you think the natives are gonna be receptive to the political opinions of some fat Merican coolies on holiday?

Were I a native I'd vote against the party that thought I needed to hear the admonishments of expats.

Because I have a message!!

The natives love our money why not our views?

As a matter of fact Iam thinking of paying for a full page Ad.

Chief,

maybe you should look into attending this meeting or organize some attendees.

This opportunity was created to allow business leaders in the Diaspora to engage the future President and Prime Minister of Guyana. Cathy Hughes, with responsibility for Tourism development will also be in attendance. In order to allow substantive engagement, attendance is limited to twenty five persons. Please RSVP no later than 5pm on Thursday 3/19/2015. Business attire is a must.

As a matter of fact Iam thinking of paying for a full page Ad.

Chief,

maybe you should look into attending this meeting or organize some attendees.

This opportunity was created to allow business leaders in the Diaspora to engage the future President and Prime Minister of Guyana. Cathy Hughes, with responsibility for Tourism development will also be in attendance. In order to allow substantive engagement, attendance is limited to twenty five persons. Please RSVP no later than 5pm on Thursday 3/19/2015. Business attire is a must.

I am sure Chief is good for 2x the "generous donation".

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

I will be going for 3 weeks to help with the campaign.  Will cost me much lost wages, but it's the sacrifice we have to make for change.

You also lost your mind.  You will be coming up against me.  I will ensur that Indo_guyanese vote PPP and reminded them of the Burnham days and How Nehru cautioned Jagan about Burnham's trechery.

I will be going for 3 weeks to help with the campaign.  Will cost me much lost wages, but it's the sacrifice we have to make for change.

Excellent!!

Chief, you think a PPP supporter will listen to an overseas Guyanese? Their first words would be "Wah you nah shet you rass and go back to America". They will tell you thigs like.. you live in luxury and you ah come heye and tell abie who fuh vote fah, you nah help me mine me family, abie nah want stand up in line fuh food again. Their minds are like indelible ink. No amount of persuasion will work. 

You also lost your mind.  You will be coming up against me.  I will ensur that Indo_guyanese vote PPP and reminded them of the Burnham days and How Nehru cautioned Jagan about Burnham's trechery.

looking for free rum

I love and enjoy life. I ain't got time for dat. I don't have a dog in the fight. I do not vote in Guyana's election so I should not tell the people who to vote for.

hear this low life shit head collie man

Talk is cheap!!

You and Skeldonman is all talk.

The three of us are from the same area , it will be nice after campaiging we get together in the evenings for a little dinner and discussion at Faheeda Restauraunt.

Chief, After my mother died 2 years and I got back last July(One year anniversary), I told my wife that I have no reason to go back to Guyana. After a week there, I want to fly back. I will not be going back to Guyana for a while.

Thanks for the invite.

now them people will get a chance to open their windows 

You go alone.  THE RAT has release the phantom squad.

They done kill Courtney.  Not me!  I like where I am in the islands.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

You go alone.  THE RAT has release the phantom squad.

They done kill Courtney.  Not me!  I like where I am in the islands.

The black man who rules my island has a great police service, not that kangolang police force they have in Guyana.

Ram:

Luckily, those that be for us are more than those that be against us.

I got a call from a lady last week.  I am helping her to get a job as a cleaner.

She went to the Port Mourant Hospital where the Administrator is an Indian woman.  I asked her if the Administrator was nice to her.  She said "no." 

The PPP have betrayed and sold out their supporters.  They have no mechanism to help their supporters.  This lady was a PPP supporter but I think I swayed her to the Coalition, and pointed out to her the PPP don't care for the ordinary, working poor and her case is a good example.

She got a house lot but need to get a job to get a loan to build. Remember how the PNC used to give their people loans through GNCB, and many did not pay back.  I asked the lady, why didn't the PPP set up a loan fund for people like her.

Then there was this other disabled woman I helped to get Public Assistance. Her benefits run out and she has to be recertified. She said she talked to PPP MP Jafarally and not getting any help.  And they are calling me in the USA to help them.  So these are some examples of why the PPP loses support.  They only see the poor people as possible votes, but care nothing about the working poor.  Every race punishing.