They have ar article headlined about protestors comfronting President Ramothar and then there is a picture with just one lady.
Where are the protestors SN?
They have ar article headlined about protestors comfronting President Ramothar and then there is a picture with just one lady.
That is for their spokesperson Mitwah to answer. I am sure that it will be a foul mouthed response.
The problem with some GNIers is that they cannot be objective and when some of us do men like Goadee calling us flip floppers.
I give KN credit when credit is do but when they look foolish I have to call then out.
That is for their spokesperson Mitwah to answer. I am sure that it will be a foul mouthed response.
Bhaiji, you look like wan maaga daaag. I can't tell if you got aids or wuh. hahahahahaha!
Is it KN or SN... Post the link nuh.
KN.
Morning Mits.
its good to see a indian women that know what is right from wrong and have the guys to speak up about it
The AFC men run away, after the Linden fiasco. Where is Gerhard?
ASS WIPE WILL ALWAYS BE ASS WIPE. ASS WIPE GOES WELL WITH KAKA AND SOME ON GNI ARE KAKA TO ASS WIPE!!!!
Nehru stop drinking so early in the morning
I recognised Chief's courage to question KN. An enemy of my enemy is a friend of mine.