Longtime Trump political adviser Roger Stone was found guilty on Friday of lying to and obstructing Congress in a case that has shed new light on President Donald Trump's anticipation of the release of stolen Democratic emails in 2016 by WikiLeaks.
Don't worry Ray he is going to Camp Fed that is like a big resort. Them prisoners got their own golf course and pool.
Ray posted:Longtime Trump political adviser Roger Stone was found guilty on Friday of lying to and obstructing Congress in a case that has shed new light on President Donald Trump's anticipation of the release of stolen Democratic emails in 2016 by WikiLeaks.
It is steadily moving towards the top of the group.
Karma is a bitch therefore Ray will end up like KSI. Pass the hat in advance fellas.
The democrats are trying to overturn an election outcome. They see an encore in 2020 so they stirring the pot to get Trump out of the way. He is unbeatable and they know that. Biden is being damaged by the Ukrainian affair! Warren will go so far but cannot breach the 30s at best! The Democrats have no other viable players in the game!
Trump dominates!!
Oh wow...such bullshit! You need to take a good haul on a pipe to slow down your brain..it getting away from you.
cain posted:Oh wow...such bullshit! You need to take a good haul on a pipe to slow down your brain..it getting away from you.
We nah guh see!! You getting belly wuk!
Baseman posted:cain posted:Oh wow...such bullshit! You need to take a good haul on a pipe to slow down your brain..it getting away from you.
We nah guh see!! You getting belly wuk!
Not as bad as the AFC will get very soon.