Stack up on food..wata...medication..odda emergency supplies
Dis COVD-19 ting will get much wossa
De arange ting seh it gan be bettah id de warm wedda..las tome katahar check..singapore is a warm place
Stack up on food..wata...medication..odda emergency supplies
Dis COVD-19 ting will get much wossa
De arange ting seh it gan be bettah id de warm wedda..las tome katahar check..singapore is a warm place
CDC seh, have no fear, Trump and Pence are there.
CNN and the fake news media are spreading fear.
Sean posted:CDC seh, have no fear, Trump and Pence are there.
Indeed, indeed, indeed ...
Trump's Pence is somewhere among the issues.
Man yuh is fool..it now in 53 countries still no vaccine.
De WHO get pressah fram Xi not to seh will be a global issue fram early
De arange wan only kay bout stacks fuh he an he teifin fambly
Believe wha u wan, but yuh na sound too brite
Katahar, you sound brite like tide, keep it up.
Katahar posted:Man yuh is fool..it now in 53 countries still no vaccine.
Bai, all you rass pappa stupid.
The flu kills 29,000 to 69,000 annually in the USA alone. Tek you flu shot and shut you rass.
New cases of the Coronavirus in China are declining.
Nehru posted:Katahar, you sound brite like tide, keep it up.
Me hear yuh is teacha..well teach yuh stewpid fren shan de man nah. Rass he prepa pagli
Sean posted:Katahar posted:Man yuh is fool..it now in 53 countries still no vaccine.
Bai, all you rass pappa stupid.
The flu kills 29,000 to 69,000 annually in the USA alone. Tek you flu shot and shut you rass.
Yuh see me reply to yuh pon de idda tred rite?
Stap posin de same shit pon every damn tred..
BEIJINGâThe number of new coronavirus cases in China dropped dramatically in recent days outside the province at the center of the epidemic, but health authorities raised alarms about sharp increases in infections elsewhere in the world.
Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?
If nat shut yuh skant..me know dem peeple well
Ayoo you rass spreading unnecessary fears.
Katahar posted:Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?
You eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?
BillyYou eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?
Duh is a good woman..nuh bring her pon dis nasty forum..please man have some respeck
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Katahar posted:Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?
Yes.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Katahar posted:Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?
Yes.
Sandra enjoying bribe money in your new home.
Katahar posted:BillyYou eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?
Duh is a good woman..nuh bring her pon dis nasty forum..please man have some respeck
Sandra Granger is helping the Prezzy fight off the PNC hardliners. She wants a diverse coalition. Sheâs a good and decent person. Sheâs an influencer behind the scenes.
She IS the President wife!!!!!!
Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice
Skant man ayuh real krass
Base, you have until tomorrow to make a large donation to the DNC. Please do not forget!!!!!!
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Katahar posted:Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?
Yes.
Sandra enjoying bribe money in your new home.
You know that? Granger came from a pre-Independence well established elite black family in GT and Chan-a-Sue were one on the wealthiest families in North West. They were not bicycle-riding cane cutters who overnight became cake eaters.
Katahar posted:BillyYou eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?
It that were true, why is it that she is pictured with helping Black people 100 percent ? All media reports depict that reality.
I donât want to open a can of worms by posting ALL of those media reports. Itâs similar to granger only giving bikes to black kids.
Katahar posted:Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice
Iâm not being malicious. First Ladies the world over are very influential. Nothing wrong.
Only Varshanie had no say.ðĪŠðĪŠ
Baseman posted:Katahar posted:Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice
Iâm not being malicious. First Ladies the world over are very influential. Nothing wrong.
Nebady gat any say wid jagdoe? Even he gyalfren pon gni have no say
Sadly, AFC PNC used Varsh for political purposes. I think granger extended a helping hand initially but that was it.
Baseman posted:Katahar posted:Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice
Wanda which cyat dat Chiney lady eat?