Well, I am unable to post it but Google the German-Trini cutie going to Miss Universe, maybe one of you pervs..oops...guys can post the pic nuh hehe
We resident hydroseed reducer pretending fuh like homan.
Drugb posted:We resident hydroseed reducer pretending fuh like homan.
I would tell you to go fk yourself but that is highly impossible, you ain't got a dick, that's why you always looking for one.
GNI Chief Perv reporting for duty.
Speaking of eye candy, this chick is 65 years really young.
Oh Lord, what have I started? Hehe
cain posted:Oh Lord, what have I started? Hehe
Like yuh worried dem gon post de 1989 Playboy Playmate of the year 1988 January centerfold picture.
West Indian Day Parade marchers âwine upâ on New Yorkâs finest
By Tina Moore and Ben Feuerherd
September 2, 2019 | 10:44pm
Police-community relations have never been closer.
Two of New Yorkâs finest were grinded on in the line of duty Monday as they protected the throngs of people who showed up for Brooklynâs West Indian Day Parade, video of the dance moves shows.
One of the parade marchers, wearing a neon tank top and bikini bottoms danced face-to-face with a uniformed officer along the parade route, before âwining upâ on the cop, the video shows.
The dance move, which is popular in Jamaica, involved thrusting her bottom into his crotch while the officer grooves along to the rhythm.
A few seconds later, another marcher tried to do the same to a cop standing nearby, but that officer, instead of dancing along, nearly fell over.
The crowds of marchers loved the display, with one of the participants giving the dancing cop a high five as he continued to dance with the woman.
In case you were wondering Cainman, this was the cover photo. The centerspread is quite different if you know what I mean.