Like he is white.
As a result of the harsh times, they had under the PNC government Guyanese flee to Venezuela and suriname.
Ramjattan should stop lying. He did nothing for immigrants.
@Ramakant-P posted:As a result of the harsh times, they had under the PNC government Guyanese flee to Venezuela and suriname.
Ramjattan should stop lying. He did nothing for immigrants.
The PPP is doing that because those folks are black people.
You are a congenital liar.
@Mitwah posted:The PPP is doing that because those folks are black people.
You are a congenital liar.
You should look at your own backyard and tell me who is the congenital liar. Those people broke the rules. They lied on their applications. It was the police who found them in the hotel and detained them. You are a dangerous and stupid peasant. You spread racism with your lies.
@Ramakant-P posted:Like he is white.
What crap is this? The man is blacker than Granger. Can't you see or are you both dumb and blind?
@Totaram posted:What crap is this? The man is blacker than Granger. Can't you see or are you both dumb and blind?
I am nothing like you.
Chupidness nah gat cure.
@Ramakant-P posted:You should look at your own backyard and tell me who is the congenital liar. Those people broke the rules. They lied on their applications. It was the police who found them in the hotel and detained them. You are a dangerous and stupid peasant. You spread racism with your lies.
Am not anything like you. You are full of shit. Your stupidity has no cure.
@Mitwah posted:Am not anything like you. You are full of shit. Your stupidity has no cure.
Your response is a reflection of yourself. You can never discuss the issues at hand.
@Ramakant-P posted:Your response is a reflection of yourself. You can never discuss the issues at hand.
You post shit and lies.
@Mitwah posted:You post shit and lies.
If you do cannot discuss the issues, then shut your mouth.
@Ramakant-P posted:If you do cannot discuss the issues, then shut your mouth.
This chupider dan chupid ting wants to tell people what to do. Me can only imagine he shuttail upbringing.
@Ramakant-P posted:If you do cannot discuss the issues, then shut your mouth.
You are so stupid. Why don't you speak to the man in the mirror. Close one eye. You are so drunk, you will see double and scare your self and cure your constipation.
@Mitwah posted:You are so stupid. Why don't you speak to the man in the mirror. Close one eye. You are so drunk, you will see double and scare your self and cure your constipation.
Hey stink batty, stop behaving like a drunk prostitute.
All you fit for is attacking and insulting posters, your life must be boring.
@Ramakant-P posted:Your response is a reflection of yourself. You can never discuss the issues at hand.
How can he, Dumb is Dumb.
@Django posted:WATCH!!!!BREAKING NEWS- HGP NIGHTLY NEWS- Former Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan speaks on the recent detention and deportation of Hatians who had traveled to Guyana.
What a joke, he claims that he can NAME the 23,000 Haitians that came to Guyana. These people lied, the did not claim refugee, they put up shop and anchor living in squatting areas. As Rumjaat stated, they came under the PNC administration, in time for the election to pad up the voter's list, it is being investigated and the evidence will be revealed.
The want to be PM seeking his 15 seconds of irrelevance.
@kp posted:Hey stink batty,
In your next life, you will be a dog. Right now you are behaving like one sniffing batties.
@Mitwah posted:In your next life, you will be a dog. Right now you are behaving like one sniffing batties.
You know a lot about sniffling. Eh!
@Ramakant-P posted:You know a lot about sniffling. Eh!
Actually he is best known as BT BOY
@Mitwah posted:You are so stupid. Why don't you speak to the man in the mirror. Close one eye. You are so drunk, you will see double and scare your self and cure your constipation.
Now, who is stupid? What comes out of your mouth is the anarchy of your mind that describes yourself.
@Ramakant-P posted:Now, who is stupid? What comes out of your my mouth is the anarchy of your my mind that describes me yourself
Check the corrections.
Mitwah, KP, Ramakant-P, et al ...
It is more than enough with the distractions.
The topic is ...
"Khemraj Ramjattan speaks on the recent detention and deportation of Haitians who had traveled to Guyana."
Thank you.
Demerara_Guy -- Moderator
@Former Member posted:Mitwah, KP, Ramakant-P, et al ...
It is more than enough with the distractions.
The topic is ...
"Khemraj Ramjattan speaks on the recent detention and deportation of Haitians who had traveled to Guyana."
Thank you.
Demerara_Guy -- Moderator
OK Mr Moderator, What do you think about the Hatian situation in Guyana, should they be deported?
@kp posted:OK Mr Moderator, What do you think about the Hatian situation in Guyana, should they be deported?
KP ...
See my comments on this issue on the topic ...
Haitians
Source - https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...1#659272930606451681