Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This man james singhs eh - bai shan lin can invetorise the forest, they can do a business plan and must pass the EPA test.

They can tek out one and two three fuh access the area but not mass scale reaping.

What the next video.

These fellows are just jokers. They cannot tell us the company is not allowed to extract logs and the above is clearly about log extraction on a massive scale.

They have a full page ad in Kaiteurnews today trying to wriggle out of this obscene pillage of our national forest under their watch.

Amazing...the Guyanese deny the Chinese are shipping logs illegally when everywhere that is what they do. I am perusing the internet for stories of good corporate behavior in the Chinese logging industry and there is none.

It is a mass of crooked deals, disrespect for local laws and brazen pillage.

the chinese trading fried rice with the ppp for logs

I care passionately for the environment and hope that he PPP take action against violations of any signed agreement. It is also eye pass that the roads are being destroyed.

Force this unethical company to fix the roads or stop using them.

Let us all unite regardless of political stripe to condemn this company.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This is what all them PPP crabs on gni support, whole sale raping of Guyana.

The PNC did it too.

Hoyte sell Demerara Timbers to Lord Beavebrock.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Behave your self and stop painting everyone with the same brush. I am a strong defender of the Environment and preservation of Native Reserves and I have spoken out.

Yuji