In the haste to acquire lands for housing, drainage and irrigation disappears for  4 lane roads. Records of road accidents are happening. Priority for fast moving vehicles is the agenda for those incharge. Ppl now not only have to dodge wild animal, they have to play odds in crossing the roads.

Great progress.

I don't expect you to see an IMPROVED Transportation System as progress. You were born that way.  Thank God Fools like you have nothing to do with Guyana's Development.

In the haste to acquire lands for housing, drainage and irrigation disappears for  4 lane roads. Records of road accidents are happening. Priority for fast moving vehicles is the agenda for those incharge. Ppl now not only have to dodge wild animal, they have to play odds in crossing the roads.

Great progress.

Most disabilities in Guyana are due to Accidents according to Dr. Rumsammy.

Great progress.

I don't expect you to see an IMPROVED Transportation System as progress. You were born that way.  Thank God Fools like you have nothing to do with Guyana's Development.

Ignorance.

Last edited by seignet

Great progress.

Ignorance.

DUMB ASS!!!

The afc/pnc have really become desperate as now they equate progress to killing people. Yet in the US and Canada these same creeps are content to drive 5 lane highways in excess of 65mph.  It behooves them to have Guyana remain backwards.

dummy you expending highway that is passing in front of the people front steps how about building a new highway and call it progress

The afc/pnc have really become desperate as now they equate progress to killing people. Yet in the US and Canada these same creeps are content to drive 5 lane highways in excess of 65mph.  It behooves them to have Guyana remain backwards.

dummy you expending highway that is passing in front of the people front steps how about building a new highway and call it progress

HEHEHE   HAHAHAHA Build a new Highway where?? With what yuh big mouth????? FOLS are born every second.

this ass is not a guyanese you can build a highway from the airport all the way to berbice along the back of those villages that guysuco tractors use passing ogle by doing this you can open more land for development example housing and farmsteads and about the money why this government want to build a hotel or expend the airport   

They can also build a road in the sky to avoid Cattles. Yuh ***** Parpa STUPID!!!

Govt caught between eminent domain and individual property rights.  The GoG don't want to follow the PNC model, bring in bulldozers and throw the home owners off the land.  The GoG should forcibly remove the properties and give fair compensation based on an independent assessment.

Base you are CORRECT. This humble and caring Govt will NEVER do that. Read the Article for the FACTS.

Great progress.

Ignorance.

DUMB ASS!!!

Useless lil prick.