Instead of posting multiple topics, some with stories that are old, I am sure you could find a way to condense them...
much thanks
Instead of posting multiple topics, some with stories that are old, I am sure you could find a way to condense them...
much thanks
I hear you boss. I signing off for the day. Got some things to do, but will think of a new way to launch the scud missiles against the PPP.
Thanks.
Draw some Picha fuh tomorrow.
KishanB remind me of another poster who would plaster the board with multiple threads to vent his frustration with the ruling government of the day. I really don't find most his of his topic debatable since you can sense the degree of dislike for the PPP more than the politics itself. KishanB shows the same nature for the PPP. I find this a little troubling to understand since I am unsure that APNU or AFC can bring about a drastic change to Guyana that would please the entire nation. Just my opinion!
Yes KrishanB is a reincarnation of Jalil, notice when KrishanB's post count goes up, Jalil's post count goes down. They have an inverse relationship, leading to the conclusion that they are one and the same person.
I miss God, he could have been my family too.
Picha Laka Picha
Hopefully the Administrator and his assistants can also take the necessary steps for individuals to not uses the names and avatars of deities and other religious designations; similar to how other organizations prohibits the use of such names on their chat sites.
How will they deal with wan Ole PNC Donkeys who post Pakistan News under Guyana Politices???
We would like to know what the Congress Place Hydro Engineer has to say about de ole jackass not knowing there is a big difference between Pakistan politics & Guyana politics .
I don't think I can digest that suggestion quite the same, as I believe GNI is not equally fair when is comes to decision making and member's behavior. With that said, Cobra is a sacred serpent that is worship widely in India. I am more liberal with the usage of God, but not to the point to be disrespected in anyway or to offend anyone. You have to be self-conscientious to make a distinction between right and wrong on public display. But, who am I say otherwise? My time here is a privilege that was lent to me and it can be easily taking away.
It will become clearer as time progresses.
Correct. It is already manifesting itself in broad daylight.
Will be seen, as time progresses, Amral.
DG there is a new site call bible study i say seek it out