Ok folks:
As members here we have a right to post.
Should the board be flooded by Kishan B ?
Should he not consolidate his posts ?
Time for admin to address flooding of the board.
Ok folks:
As members here we have a right to post.
Should the board be flooded by Kishan B ?
Should he not consolidate his posts ?
Time for admin to address flooding of the board.
Ow lawd, competition come and the gyal cries.
I am really disappointed that this is your reaction. Come on man, throw some real point out, dig them out from DEEEEEP within your head. NOTE I did not say brains since the facts continue to expose those who do not have human brains but GOAT brains.
Consolidate your posts and we will engage. No need to flood the board.
Ray, You try with this GOAT brain.
First of all YUJI, you do not have the intellectual fortitude to lecture me me, so haul yu a...." HE HE!
When I was away, you was king eh YUJI?
Well move aside fool.
Let the real men dance with the girls and sit down and shad up!
When I was away, you was king eh YUJI?
Well move aside fool.
Let the real men dance with the girls and sit down and shad up!
While you at it, find the dunce cap.
Ow Lawd, KISHAN FLOODING THE BOARD, where is that BUNDARI YUJI?
AMRALLLLLLL, is me YUJI, we under attack, Kishan flooding the board, the Atlantic OCEAN flowing over the sea wall and it will wash away all awee PPP sinners.