Why you PPP catahar, like Cobra stressing out about who will be in the partnership.  It is early days yet.

This is a process.

Nagamootoo will pass the no confidence vite, the Ramutar have to call the elections and then all you misery will be addressed COBRA.

APNU stands for - "A Partnership For National Unity". This partnership that Granger is talking about means that AFC will join APNU?

Since when Guyana politics becomes a personal issue?

Cobra wha happen PPP na got Majority any more?

Yuh sure Bhai????

If as yuh was saying all along ....and every day....everytime....

is wa mek yuh frighten PNC supporting  an AFC Leader to form de next Govt?

Lik,e yuh na got de 50% anymore.....

Wha happen ....Dem Black House of Israel Thugs and all yuh Buggery Boys & Funny Fellas cannot put PPP back in Govt.

PPP is now....

HUMPTY DUMPTY canciÃģn para dormir

Donald De Quack

mek De Great PPP Fall

Why you PPP catahar, like Cobra stressing out about who will be in the partnership.  It is early days yet.

This is a process.

Nagamootoo will pass the no confidence vite, the Ramutar have to call the elections and then all you misery will be addressed COBRA.

APNU stands for - "A Partnership For National Unity". This partnership that Granger is talking about means that AFC will join APNU?

KishanB, where are you hiding? Come out and face me like a man. All day, every day, you are blasting the PNC and now you want to hug them up and still call yourself man of principle. Since when Guyana politics becomes a personal issue that you have to call me a PPP katahar?

This is a process.

BhAI, nAH HUT YUH HEAD WID DEM crabdaag!!!

D_G, according to HM_Redux dictatorship advise, he probably know something about the 550,000 voters list @ GECOM. As impossible as it may seem, these guys don't want to entertain the idea. This is so undemocratic. It seem we are going back to the rigging days. 

gecom learn from the ppp government,everything is confidential,sorry buddy but we can not give out this highly classified  information  

D_G, according to HM_Redux dictatorship advise, he probably know something about the 550,000 voters list @ GECOM. As impossible as it may seem, these guys don't want to entertain the idea. This is so undemocratic. It seem we are going back to the rigging days. 

yugi is waiting to put mala on these animal necks 

Name the top 10 major achievements the PPP brought to Guyana and Guyanese that reinforced and made our democratic institutions stronger and improve our democracy.

Just give me 10.

Name the top 10 major achievements the PPP brought to Guyana and Guyanese that reinforced and made our democratic institutions stronger and improve our democracy.

Just give me 10.

#1 - Kit Nascimento

#2 - Norman McClean

#3 - Joe Hamilton

#4 - Odinga Lamumba

#5 - Philip Bynoe

#6 - Juan Edgehill

#7 - Witika

#8 - Jerry Gouviea

#9 - Brassington

#10 - Kwame McCoy

These 10 are the Foundation of Democracy being built by Jagdeo & Ramotar for the PPP in Guyana.

This is a process.

Cobra:

When you come a mudflat, please expect to have some mud on yu skin.

This is a process.

KishanB, where are you hiding? Come out and face me like a man. All day, every day, you are blasting the PNC and now you want to hug them up and still call yourself man of principle. Since when Guyana politics becomes a personal issue that you have to call me a PPP katahar?

Hypocrites, all hypocrites.  Some dem bais was in AFC and floating dem resume to PPP.  Leh PPP gi dem lil milk, dem goa run hug and kiss Ramo and Jago.

Just give me 10.

That's an easy question, man. Easy stuff.

Here are the 10:

[1] Roger Khan

[2] Ed Ahmad

[3] Dr Ranjisinghi Bobby Ramroop

[4] Bai Shan Lin

[5] Kwame McKoy

[6] Phulouri Joe Hamilton

[7] Laurie Lewis

[8] Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Champion of the Earth

[9] Jerry Gouveia

[10] Fip Motilall

All ten ah dem mek sterling contribution to the PPP and the country.

yuji22 and Rev not in the Top 10. Eleventh and twelfth man dem two.

In other words, PPP water-bwoys.

This is a process.

Hypocrites, all hypocrites.  Some dem bais was in AFC and floating dem resume to PPP.  Leh PPP gi dem lil milk, dem goa run hug and kiss Ramo and Jago.

Like how you drinking milk from OH NANDALAL CONTRACTS.  Are you the new person printing the law books.  Like you replace TOTA  Mr. DIRTY HARRY .