Cake and Rum
Pavi yuh sharpenin yuh teet bai fon nuff likka and cuttas in Queens NY. A tink a gon tek a lil visit to liberty avenue if de embassy renew meh visa. hey hey hey...
Labba posted:Pavi yuh sharpenin yuh teet bai fon nuff likka and cuttas in Queens NY. A tink a gon tek a lil visit to liberty avenue if de embassy renew meh visa. hey hey hey...
Come man leh we knack lil Grags and eat some lamb pudding AND try get lil something on the side
Nehru posted:Labba posted:Pavi yuh sharpenin yuh teet bai fon nuff likka and cuttas in Queens NY. A tink a gon tek a lil visit to liberty avenue if de embassy renew meh visa. hey hey hey...
Come man leh we knack lil Grags and eat some lamb pudding AND try get lil something on the side
Bai dem people refuse foh cook pachownie foh me. Suh me go tek two trip to Bigwell
Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Nehru posted:Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Oh true. Meh go check am out bai. When meh get knock off fram meh off de book wuk at dat gas station pon rockway.
Long time I didn't eat any black pudding
Amral posted:Long time I didn't eat any black pudding
I only eat the Lamb version now. BUT if the Likka tek over me I does lash any version
Craving for some Guyana Ginger beer. ðŽ Saw Jamaican ginger beer in a store near me, didnât know they made ginger beer too.
Amral, one time I went to a Party and when I was leaving, I stole the people Black Pudding, one other time my old lady found a container full of Pachownie next morning, it was close to Christams so I told her Santa dropped it off.
Nehru posted:Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Whatâs the name of the restaurant? Never saw that in any restaurant.
alena06 posted:Craving for some Guyana Ginger beer. ðŽ Saw Jamaican ginger beer in a store near me, didnât know they made ginger beer too.
Not the same, I do not like it
alena06 posted:Nehru posted:Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Rockaway Roti Shop
Amral posted:Long time I didn't eat any black pudding
Banna doh could mean different ting.
Labba posted:Amral posted:Long time I didn't eat any black pudding
Banna doh could mean different ting.
Labba Yuh skont wicked bad bad
Nehru posted:alena06 posted:Nehru posted:Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Rockaway Roti Shop
Oh dat place dey round long time. Bigwell mek a very good pachownie. But meh will check dem out too. Is trini shop? And bigwell is guyanese right?
Labba posted:Nehru posted:alena06 posted:Nehru posted:Good Pachownie is at Rockaway and 120 and is halal
Rockaway Roti Shop
Oh dat place dey round long time. Bigwell mek a very good pachownie. But meh will check dem out too. Is trini shop? And bigwell is guyanese right?
Nah Guyanese. Trini cant cook curry Unless you like wata wata curry
For Bhia D2
nice tune
the man mek a nice video....all the people having fun
Slingshot is a Guyanese icon
I ilke dis Parang thing