And baraand poulouri..what de skant dem a tak bout buy and sell stacks!
Ow me laad..dis too funni!ðĪ
And baraand poulouri..what de skant dem a tak bout buy and sell stacks!
Na Bai, Granjaw want people wid PHD's to sell plantain chips and pepper sauce. Dave, please post the video.
Well, the fact that you fetch Baggage for a living will certainly make such things alien!!!
Nehru posted:Well, the fact that you fetch Baggage for a living will certainly make such things alien!!!
Hey..me does get plenty plenty tips..me life prapa nice nice..me doez have me gyal in wan han...me beer in me odda han and me money still inna me packet..yuh try wid you facking stacks deh!
S&P down 30%
Dow and Nasdaq down at least 50%
B4 all is said and dun
And me money will stiil be in me packet ayuh stwpid skants
Katahar sounds like a sweet boy. I hope he is not them talk-man who a try pick up old hens in Queens Kaietuer bar.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Katahar sounds like a sweet boy. I hope he is not them talk-man who a try pick up old hens in Queens Kaietuer bar.
Hey man..when the rooster gat fah crow..any hen will do
Katahar posted:S&P down 30%
B4 all is said and dun
You still want dat penny stock ?
HAHA Not all are old hens, some of them like dance wid Uncle Nehru
Sean posted:Katahar posted:S&P down 30%
B4 all is said and dun
You still want dat penny stock ?
Yuh hold deh..katahar gah hold he penny
Nehru posted:HAHA Not all are old hens, some of them like dance wid Uncle Nehru
After your experiences at Gamount , you are well qualified to make such a statement.
Yes me nah like you me gat KAAK. Surgery may help you!!!
Nehru posted:Yes me nah like you me gat KAAK. Surgery may help you!!!
I am healthy and dont need surgery . Are you considering a sex change so you can blend with you hero ?
YuH CAN FIND OUT OR FEEL THE VELOCITY OF THE kaak
Katahar posted:And baraand poulouri..what de skant dem a tak bout buy and sell stacks!
So you like fuh eat dem coolie Pera, bara, phoulowrie. Imagine dem coolie run into the bush, take a shit or piss and run back to sell you some pera, bara and phoulowrie.
skeldon_man posted:So you like fuh eat dem coolie Pera, bara, phoulowrie. Imagine dem coolie run into the bush, take a shit or piss and run back to sell you some pera, bara and phoulowrie.
Oh skant man..yuh had to tell me dat???
Hey man ..me been a India..ohhhhh skant...nastyest place pon de facking planit!
Katahar posted:skeldon_man posted:So you like fuh eat dem coolie Pera, bara, phoulowrie. Imagine dem coolie run into the bush, take a shit or piss and run back to sell you some pera, bara and phoulowrie.
Oh skant man..yuh had to tell me dat???
Hey man ..me been a India..ohhhhh skant...nastyest place pon de facking planit!
Shut yuh poke. Me live deh and like them. Dem does shit pon road side, true. But Dem donât eat snake and bat and give Coronavirus. All yuh get is lil belly wuk every now and then.
Baseman posted:Shut yuh poke. Me live deh and like them. Dem does shit pon road side, true. But Dem donât eat snake and bat and give Coronavirus. All yuh get is lil belly wuk every now and then.
Arite tell me if me lie..de minute yuh.step off de plane..de hole place smell like shit!
Katahar posted:Baseman posted:Shut yuh poke. Me live deh and like them. Dem does shit pon road side, true. But Dem donât eat snake and bat and give Coronavirus. All yuh get is lil belly wuk every now and then.
Arite tell me if me lie..de minute yuh.step off de plane..de hole place smell like shit!
Certain time of the year. The smell is from the fish processing on the islands off the coast. Fuss time it hit me, I almost fainted. But eventually my sense of smell became acclimatized.
Baseman posted:Katahar posted:Baseman posted:Shut yuh poke. Me live deh and like them. Dem does shit pon road side, true. But Dem donât eat snake and bat and give Coronavirus. All yuh get is lil belly wuk every now and then.
Certain time of the year. The smell is from the fish processing on the islands off the coast. Fuss time it hit me, I almost fainted. But eventually my sense of smell became acclimatized.
Ohhh skant yuh tun into wan a dem.
ðĪŪððš
Katahar posted:Baseman posted:Katahar posted:Baseman posted:Shut yuh poke. Me live deh and like them. Dem does shit pon road side, true. But Dem donât eat snake and bat and give Coronavirus. All yuh get is lil belly wuk every now and then.
Ohhh skant yuh tun into wan a dem.
ðĪŪððš
ðð. I even start shake me head when I spoke.