Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts. Please seek proper education and then post.
You are now worse than a broken record.
Most posters voted to ban you. Did you not get the message yet ?
Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts. Please seek proper education and then post.
did u?
we all look forward to you honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI made a few weeks ago
rememba . . .?
did u?
we all look forward to you honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI made a few weeks ago
rememba . . .?
Aunty redux
How you doing na aunty ?
did u?
rememba . . .?
Aunty redux
How you doing na aunty ?
rememba . . .??
you call yourself most people,is this the same most people that is calling for jagdeo return,go clean some buttplug
Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts.
Please seek proper education and then post.
Most posters voted to ban you.
Did you not get the message yet ?
did u?
we all look forward to you
honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI
made a few weeks ago
rememba . . .?
Aunty redux
How you doing na aunty ?
De Admin know Who-Gee, Kwame & Councie
promote & practice Buggerism.....
De Admin know .... Who-gee is De B@tty Poke
who is reduced to calling men "Miss"
De Admin see .... Who-gee is De Back-side Pussie
who is reduced to calling men "Aunty"
Now..everyone know
who posting Nonsense?
Who need Proper Education?
Who is a Broken Record?
and who is a Stale Poke....like kwame?
Picha Laka Pich Mo Picha, Picha Laka Pica No Picha.
Kwame & Jagabat
enjoy lil Fun at State House
...playing hide & Seek
Kwame & Jagabat
...playing hide & Seek
Pich Laka Picha YES Picha
Nehru Bhai-gee
Manny say check yuh Cock-pit....
yuh gon see wha going on....
Nehru Bhai-gee
Fuh wan old man is time yuh stop doing dem things man. Elton John is a billionaire and dem British gat no shame BUT you is Guyanese and yuh know we don't like dem things. Please, I know you were born that way and cant help the way you are feeling but do yuh thing behind closed doors.
Kwame get hitched for the night.
Nehru Bhai-gee
Fuh wan old man is time yuh stop doing dem things man. Elton John is a billionaire and dem British gat no shame BUT you is Guyanese and yuh know we don't like dem things. Please, I know you were born that way and cant help the way you are feeling but do yuh thing behind closed doors.
Advise to
++
Kwame & Jagabat
...playing hide & Seek
March 23, 2014
Now....No one care about money laundering
Manny say check de Cock-pit....
Like they remember old time and old rooms.
I hears Mrs Deolatchmie the shoes lady throw out all the beds, disinfected all the rooms and did a PUJU in evry room before she moved in.