DEm Cuss yuh, KIck Yuh NOW yuh is dem STAR

PNC AND THE TWO HOUSE SLAVES. TALK ABOUT BEING DUMB

They realized that I am an asset”- Ramayya named Region 6 REO

September 3, 2015 3:59 pm A+ / A-

By Jomo Paul

Veersammy Ramayya

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Alliance For Change (AFC) Member, Dr Veersammy Ramayya has been named as the new Regional Executive Officer (REO) for Region Six – East Berbice/Corentyne – and says he plans to address infrastructural work that was done in a substandard manner under the former People’s Progressive Party/Civic administration.

Ramayya had recently revealed his intentions to resign from the AFC after he was not offered a post that best suits his capabilities in the APNU+AFC government.

During a telephone interview with iNews on Thursday, September 03, Ramayya confirmed that he will be taking up the post on Monday, September 07, replacing Paul Ramrattan, who served in the capacity for several year

Actually, this might be a good thing for Berbice.

Our PPP Kathar representatives did little for Berbice.

I hope so. But I was alluding to the great Management style and ability of the PNC

Actually, this might be a good thing for Berbice.

Our PPP Kathar representatives did little for Berbice.

I hope so. But I was alluding to the great Management style and ability of the PNC

Got it.