Labba,
I saw this circulating on Facebook but I'm not sure if your "friend" TK said it. Find out fuh we nuh
Labba,
I saw this circulating on Facebook but I'm not sure if your "friend" TK said it. Find out fuh we nuh
TK IS ON THE MONEY.
If the statement made by TK is true, he is a hypocrite to speak with authority for everyone. First, if he believes in democracy, he should not be telling professionals who to vote or not to vote for. Secondly, he was part of the ****ery between PNC/AFC before the fallout. Make your own conclusion as to why he (TK) is angry at Freddy, who has pissed on the PPP not so long ago. Opinions matter. Is either mine of your or no frigging one else. It's all about the prospect oil that gets Coolie people desperate.
Ile, Exxon dont use no lubricants when they shafing people. Ask the Africans!!! Straight, bareknuckle jamming without lubricants!! Yankess Pigs!!!
Like Mr TK fireing way pon Fb. Me gat to go check he out
Prince posted:If the statement made by TK is true, he is a hypocrite to speak with authority for everyone. First, if he believes in democracy, he should not be telling professionals who to vote or not to vote for. Secondly, he was part of the ****ery between PNC/AFC before the fallout. Make your own conclusion as to why he (TK) is angry at Freddy, who has pissed on the PPP not so long ago. Opinions matter. Is either mine of your or no frigging one else. It's all about the prospect oil that gets Coolie people desperate.
Prince, are you any better?
It's all about the prospect oil that gets Coolie people desperate.
Is this really a true statement?
Dis dude look too young... like me... to be a professor....
If professors can make this type of statements...yall got more problems in Guyana than I thought...
Can somebody post the whole article?
Prince posted:If the statement made by TK is true, he is a hypocrite to speak with authority for everyone. First, if he believes in democracy, he should not be telling professionals who to vote or not to vote for. Secondly, he was part of the ****ery between PNC/AFC before the fallout. Make your own conclusion as to why he (TK) is angry at Freddy, who has pissed on the PPP not so long ago. Opinions matter. Is either mine of your or no frigging one else. It's all about the prospect oil that gets Coolie people desperate.
Ok, La'Quanda, we hear you.
Dondadda posted:Prince posted:If the statement made by TK is true, he is a hypocrite to speak with authority for everyone. First, if he believes in democracy, he should not be telling professionals who to vote or not to vote for. Secondly, he was part of the ****ery between PNC/AFC before the fallout. Make your own conclusion as to why he (TK) is angry at Freddy, who has pissed on the PPP not so long ago. Opinions matter. Is either mine of your or no frigging one else. It's all about the prospect oil that gets Coolie people desperate.
Prince, are you any better?
Prince is a roast pork soup drinker
Back in 2011 when all dem was hell bent on seeing the back of BJ, I warned them. People like Gilbakka was in that bunch!!
I believe "Vish M" should arrange a televised interview with TK and Guyanese in the diaspora so they can grill him good and proper.
Prince posted:I believe "Vish M" should arrange a televised interview with TK and Guyanese in the diaspora so they can grill him good and proper.
Bai Mr TK doan say anything. Ayoo see de man write in SN...hey hey hey.
Anyhow dem professional Indos not votin AFC now. Most dem go stay home or vote ANUG. If Bharrat dey put up Frank or Anil or Reepu daughter Vindya dey would vote PPP. Nobody go get majority it seem. Hey hey hey...