If these allegations are true, he is wasting his time with his run for President representing the Amerindian party.

Miss Ivy League...hey hey hey...one day guyana goh get wan Indigenous people party. What was yuh major at Harvard gyal? Hey hey hey...

You talking to me?????  You are not my type or my friend and never will be. Stay in your lane.

Man de adda day I ran over an iguana. I was sick to my stomach when it happened. The banna just ran out of the grass and I couldn’t avoid it. Those buggers are built tough as I was able to easily feel my tire running over it.

You mean you sqush up the poor thing?

Man de adda day I ran over an iguana. I was sick to my stomach when it happened. The banna just ran out of the grass and I couldn’t avoid it. Those buggers are built tough as I was able to easily feel my tire running over it.

Indeed. No time to look back. Contrary to popular beliefs. Traffic in South Florida does not move slowly.

Meh buddy live south florida. which part traffic you talking bout? 

Is that why he is not posting?

Yuh buddy ah live ah dead part ah South Florida. Nah much ah happen near Naples.

Me buddy pagalee bad. He live wid dem ole peopkle. He can more Miami and be wid all dem young gurls...hey hey hey. 

Bai, yuh buddy is sayfa wid dem ole peopkle dan dem yung gyals. Yung gyals ah nuf nuf worries. 

Years ago a squirrel ran across the road in front of my car and hit the car. I looked back and it was dead. I felt so sorry for it. That was the first and last time I had a road kill.

Labba posted: Me buddy pagalee bad. He live wid dem ole peopkle. He can more Miami and be wid all dem young gurls...hey hey hey. 

"Pagla",  just so Sewerhead Drugb don't get mad and say you are not guyanese!

Thank yu. Doan let Druggie bother yu. De man looking after he economic interest in Guyana. 

Meh long suspect Miss ivy league is wan man writing wid wan woman name...hey hey hey...she/he/it read juss like REV. Hey hey hey...Rev/Bibi/balahoo bram...hey hey hey

All jokes aside, "Bibi" is female and actually an attractive one. Unfortunately, the expression beauty is only skin deep is extremely relevant in this case and the nastiness under the skin far outweighs her attractiveness. By the way, Baseman should buss yuh ass fuh insinuating he was intimate wid a man.   

Meh long suspect Miss ivy league is wan man writing wid wan woman name...hey hey hey...she/he/it read juss like REV. Hey hey hey...Rev/Bibi/balahoo bram...hey hey hey

All jokes aside, "Bibi" is female and actually an attractive one. Unfortunately, the expression beauty is only skin deep is extremely relevant in this case and the nastiness under the skin far outweighs her attractiveness. By the way, Baseman should buss yuh ass fuh insinuating he was intimate wid a man.   

Hmmm...ok me tek yuh words bai.

Unlike some people here, I can be objective and not let personal feelings cloud my judgement.

How bout if abie ask Bibi foh poase she selfie? 

Your choice box need repair promptly or you have a younger image of her. What I see is just middle of the road pedestrian and I do not mean to be coarse. 

Base say he is happy he escaped only with pockets being a bit feathery. 

Your choice box need repair promptly or you have a younger image of her. What I see is just middle of the road pedestrian and I do not mean to be coarse. 

Base say he is happy he escaped only with pockets being a bit feathery. 

Nothing wrang wid me choice box. Last time I saw her was over 10 years ago. Now, what does that say about Base? Just asking........

Wait, GT in the mix too? Hohohohoho 

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Watchit bana........

Hugh Jorgan posted:

...that lil  sis got mojo!!!

How bout if abie ask Bibi foh poase she selfie? 

That girl all over the internet, don't need selfie.