Steppin' out ladies night

[Chorus]

On disco lights your name will be seen

You can fulfill all your dreams

Party here, party there, everywhere

This is your night, baby

You've got to be there

This is your night

Tonight , everything is gonna be alright (repeat)

Come on let's all celebrate (repeat)

Oh ladies night and the feeling's right

Come on let's all celebrate

Lovely lady, lady, I love you

Girls, y'all got one (what?)

A night that's special everywhere

You dance, you smile, the guys go wild

So chic so fine you all looks so divine

Mr. Antiman lover jalil, please tell us where is Seeta office and what is her function serving the guyanese public? Or is she buying nice dresses with taxpayers money to feel important around white people?

Bhai.....

You Love, Promote, Defend and Roll-up with Kwame.

No one upset....Cobra Choice

Yuh see nothing wrong

when Bharat lock his wife out de bedroom

Yuh see nothing wrong

When Kwame Jump in de Bed...

Yuh see nothing wrong

When Bharat say Hindu Wedding is not Legal...

Yuh see nothing wrong

When Bharat choose A Diwali Concert

fuh show Guyanese he prefer Backside...

So who is De Auntyman Lover?

Cobra why yuh don't like

Regular Lady?

You still didn't answer my question about Seeta.

Bhai when yuh start Respecting

Real women we got thing fuh Talk.

You Never see nothing wrong

with De Kwame Relationship/Affair...

if you did...Show us where & When you did on GNI

Yuh never see nothing wrong

with fooling Real Hindu Girl....

if you did...Show us where & When you did on GNI

But yuh Support

Kwamism & Jagabatty

if you did not...Show us where & When..... on GNI

Now ...Who is De Auntyman?

Why yuh Upset when yuh see

Regular Decent Ladies

Lady Jags beat Jamaica

to book spot in Olympics qualifier

Ladies

Lady Jags beat Jamaica

to book spot in

Olympics qualifier

BREAKING NEWS:

Guyana defeats Jamaica 2 – 1

to book their spot in the

CONCACAF OLYMPIC QUALIFIER next year.

They will now play the

USA, Canada, Mexico.

Details in Saturday’s Edition of the Guyana Chronicle.