The Guyana Govt announced with pride that it will spend 38 Million dollars on Horses and Dogs to fight Crime.

heck its about time i make some money i have a couple of dogs to sell them,and they have real names skeltoman,billyram goat,yuji,baseman and couple more real bad dogs,the government will reduce crime with these dogs 

The Guyana Govt announced with pride that it will spend 38 Million dollars on Horses and Dogs to fight Crime.

Oww bhai...canine division needed to sniff out the bandits ,and horses for the trails where vehicle cannot access,anything wrang wid duh.

I guess not since a Crime Fighter of your quality approve.

warrior posted:

heck its about time i make some money i have a couple of dogs to sell them,and they have real names skeltoman,billyram goat,yuji,baseman and couple more real bad dogs,the government will reduce crime with these dogs 

You said that the PPP stole all the money from the Treasury, how come they (APNU/AFC) can find $38M to buy the hungry belly manegy stray dogs like you have . I hope that the horses kick the shit out of them.

Dondadda posted:
warrior posted:

You said that the PPP stole all the money from the Treasury, how come they (APNU/AFC) can find $38M to buy the hungry belly manegy stray dogs like you have . I hope that the horses kick the shit out of them.

these ppp dogs is cheap they have no self respect 

RiffRaff posted:

not a bad idea

I agree  Bark Bark Bark, AK47 Tat Tat Tat.  Criminals miss, dog bite criminal and end of story.

wha happen, you never see Police use dogs or horses?

I remember Police training at Brickdam with police dogs...as well as utilize horses for crowd control at major events...yuh shoulda leave hubu backdam once in a while

RiffRaff posted:

not a bad idea

I agree  Bark Bark Bark, AK47 Tat Tat Tat.  Criminals miss, dog bite criminal and end of story.

I remember Police training at Brickdam with police dogs...as well as utilize horses for crowd control at major events...yuh shoulda leave hubu backdam once in a while

he never leave his village always scare a them black man

RiffRaff posted:

not a bad idea

Ray, Leh meh try to understand, guyana always used Horses and Dogs to fight Crime, Crime at its WORST in Guyana History, so definitely more Horses and Dogs will take care of the Criminals. Am I wrong??

Heck, they do not need to spend all that money. Many dogs running around on the East Coast, Dem. They can send the cops to collect them. Same for the horses. They are a menace on the roads, especially in the evenings. Might be a good idea. The dogs might do a better job of fighting crime than the lot we presently have and the most they can do is bite you, not like some of the policemen we have here moonlighting as robbers.

Z