Home > NEWS > Glenn Lall to be questioned by police today
Glenn Lall to be questioned by police today
Glenn Lall

Glenn Lall to be questioned by police today

THE Guyana Chronicle was yesterday informed by a senior police source that the publisher of the Kaieteur News, Mr. Mohan Lall (aka Glenn Lall), will be questioned by police today.The move follows a report he made against the Attorney-General (AG) and Minister of Legal Affairs, Mr. Anil Nandlall, on Monday.

Leonard Gildharie

Lall made a report, on Monday, to the Deputy Police Commissioner, Mr. Balram Persaud, after releasing a 19-minuute recording of a private conversation alleged to have occurred between a senior reporter from Kaieteur New, Mr. Leonard Gildharie, and the Attorney-General, last Saturday, October 25.
Lall contends that the contents of the recording indicate that his life, the lives of his family and staff members are under threat.
The newspaper’s senior reporter is also expected to be questioned by the police.
Gildharie was reportedly fired after the contents of the recording were made public. However, Lall, in several media reports, stated that the senior reporter was not fired; rather he was suspended on the grounds that he was disrespectful.
Additionally, questions are still in the air over how Lall came into possession of the conversation, as well as under what circumstances the conversation was recorded.
The police are yet to make a pronouncement on matter, which includes the status of its investigation.

"However, Lall, in several media reports, stated that the senior reporter was not fired; rather he was suspended on the grounds that he was disrespectful."

yugi, watch this.

Even though Lall gets all this SWEET SWEET info,on moral grounds he demonished his employee for being disrespectful while the Govt stands by their man even though it's all out there, dirty linen, dirty bloomers and all, those lowdown creeps.

What do you say yugi?

yuji, where is Johnny Welshman? You know whose toilet he is hiding in?

Gil

Johnny has retained a lawyer and his case will of to court. I originally said that the legal system should take it's course. 

I am not taking sides on this case.

You sayin that you know the opposition right but you doan wanna say you buddy dem boys wrong. We ketch it. HAHAHAHAHA

The police will do their job,nothing will come of that but they just might have to drag in the AG.

yugi, do you know if they found the person responsible for the raping of the Amerind girl a few months ago?

Cain,

The police are doing their jobs. We must allow the system to take hold.

I condemned the raping of the Amerindian girl. 

I have consistently said that the Police is very weak and the force needs to be modernized so that they can function in an impartial and professional manner. So far, the PPP  has not been able to modernize the force.

It will take a united effort of the PPP,PNC and AFC to work together in an impartial manner in assisting in modernizing of the police force. 

yuji, where is Johnny Welshman? You know whose toilet he is hiding in?

Gil

Johnny has retained a lawyer and his case will of to court. I originally said that the legal system should take it's course. 

I am not taking sides on this case.

You sayin that you know the opposition right but you doan wanna say you buddy dem boys wrong. We ketch it. HAHAHAHAHA

Something like dat. Politics is very diplomatic.

"However, Lall, in several media reports, stated that the senior reporter was not fired; rather he was suspended on the grounds that he was disrespectful."

yugi, watch this.

Even though Lall gets all this SWEET SWEET info,on moral grounds he demonished his employee for being disrespectful while the Govt stands by their man even though it's all out there, dirty linen, dirty bloomers and all, those lowdown creeps.

What do you say yugi?

Cain, I always suspect that you are one of the most naive Banna on the Planet

Aye low breed katahar what you know about naive?

I know a SCUMBAG like you is RAW SEWAGE.

Yuh wan low breed, Anil seh suh. 

I cah high breed you but I willhave to make an exception to join your life style.

He is the domestic partner of Tim Cook. De man gat plenty apple stuff.

Aye low breed katahar what you know about naive?

I know a SCUMBAG like you is RAW SEWAGE.

Yuh wan low breed, Anil seh suh. 

I cah high breed you but I willhave to make an exception to join your life style.

He is the domestic partner of Tim Cook. De man gat plenty apple stuff.

HEHEHEHE  TK and Tim Cook

Fookeetutu is upset anil call him a low breed. He ain't tekkin sides.

HM_R, yuh missin out someting hey. Lemme reason wid yuh. Anil seh he is Chattry, high breed.

Long time before that, yuji seh he [yuji] is Brahmin.

Brahmin is de highest breed in de Indian-Hindu social stratification ladder.

yuji higher than Anil and Gilbakka, two Chattries.

Furthermore, yuji far-far higher than Bharrat, Bobby and Brazzy.

I ent know wheh you stand, friend, but don't be shocked if yuji calls you a Chamar.

You go gat fe drink Burbice trench water to cleanse yuhself.

Fookeetutu is upset anil call him a low breed. He ain't tekkin sides.

HM_R, yuh missin out someting hey. Lemme reason wid yuh. Anil seh he is Chattry, high breed.

Long time before that, yuji seh he [yuji] is Brahmin.

Brahmin is de highest breed in de Indian-Hindu social stratification ladder.

yuji higher than Anil and Gilbakka, two Chattries.

Furthermore, yuji far-far higher than Bharrat, Bobby and Brazzy.

I ent know wheh you stand, friend, but don't be shocked if yuji calls you a Chamar.

You go gat fe drink Burbice trench water to cleanse yuhself.

Fookeetutu can call himself Brahmin he can call me whatever he likes it doan change de fact that he is a low breed Gilly.

Fookeetutu barely went to school he doan even understand what de caste system really means. He is a low breed bullshitter.