Warrior and Jalil for obscenity...or both of you would have to take a much needed break
You're too lenient!
You ought to suspend without warning.
Warrior and jalil are the 2 most vulgar posters on GNI.
You're too lenient!
You ought to suspend without warning.
Warrior and jalil are the 2 most vulgar posters on GNI.
Oh quit your whining who posts more vulgarity than you reverse?
Raymond I do not know what yuh calling Obscenity.
Yuh gone again threatening people
Is Da is wha yuh Learn from
"Knowledge Sharing Institute"
We voted for you because we Believe
Yuh na gon bring Dem PNC training here....
But like we wrong.....
You Upset Because
We speaking the Truth about...
a True Guyanese Hero
Who stood up and Fight ....
So as Navin would tell dem PNC Crooks
Tek yuh Threats....
and push it where de Sun Do Not Shine...
De Writing on the Wall
PPP & PNC is History
Burnham, PNC & KSI got no Juice....
Now.....I refuse to Post on GNI
Until the Navin Tribute is Reopen...
I did nothing wrong...
I am taking a Stand for a True Guyanese Hero...
DO NOT MAKE THEM CRAB LOUSE GET TO YOU.
Obscene language is normal in today's American society. Just call the police and report anyone using obscene language and hear what they will you.
Rev is a pervert.
Obscene language is normal in today's American society. Just call the police and report anyone using obscene language and hear what they will you.
Rev is a pervert.
Mits, Obscene language is not normal in any civilized society. I don't use obsecene language at home. American society is no different than Canadian society.
Mits, Like Jane and Finch , there is also Ghetto America.
Raymond I do not know what yuh calling Obscenity.
Yuh gone again threatening people
Is Da is wha yuh Learn from
"Knowledge Sharing Institute"
We voted for you because we Believe
Yuh na gon bring Dem PNC training here....
But like we wrong.....
You Upset Because
We speaking the Truth about...
a True Guyanese Hero
Who stood up and Fight ....
So as Navin would tell dem PNC Crooks
Tek yuh Threats....
and push it where de Sun Do Not Shine...
De Writing on the Wall
PPP & PNC is History
Burnham, PNC & KSI got no Juice....
Now.....I refuse to Post on GNI
Until the Navin Tribute is Reopen...
I did nothing wrong...
I am taking a Stand for a True Guyanese Hero...
DO NOT MAKE THEM CRAB LOUSE GET TO YOU.
Jalil frig up Raymond.
WEll I guess Jalil is history.
Guess Jalil aint posting anymore since that Navin thread will stay closed
You never know wid a katahar like dat. Dem say one thing and do the opposite.
Jalil is correct all because you are PNC you close a PPP stalwart memorial thread.
yuh ress yuh rass
tek ah bet he post again...
yuh ress yuh rass
How can you close a thread for a amn who served his country even though he called lazy and drunkard by BJ?
okay all you ppp low life batty boys the warrior is mad because you low life collie can support a government minister that threaten a man life and you think i should get ban will bring it on
I dont want to lose my money.
Guess Jalil aint posting anymore since that Navin thread will stay closed.
yuh ress yuh rass
How can you close a thread for a amn who served his country even though he called lazy and drunkard by BJ?
Chief you know anytime I see KSI footprint I will stamp it out.
Like you and others I lobby, supported and voted for Raymond.....because he was the best of those running at the time.
But he needs to know we will not allow any "YSM and KSI Footprint" to Stamp their Authority or influence the Moderator's Decision.
THANKS FOR THE PRINCIPLED POSITION YOU TOOK......
Uh see how quick de thread open again.
dont be hatin on YSM...I was ah member of dat excellent youth organization
Mr Neru they closing down Garmont.
Wah you do fuh wuk gyal?
So too was Kwame.
Wah you do fuh wuk gyal?
Now JB gun be unemployed.
Wah you do fuh wuk gyal?
Now JB gun be unemployed.
Ah weh she deh she nah reply?
So too was Kwame.
Nah Kwame was part of the Young buggerers association. Yuh wrang here Jalil.