I was in the visitors's lounge and witnessed the walkout. The PPP was simply not prepared for the budget debates. Jagdeo was out of the country and was not prepared and was ashamed when he was caught. I saw him chatting with his old boss on the flight back to Guyana earlier this week.

Rohee dosed off during critical  sections of the debate . Irfan Ally was an empty barrel which made the most noise. And Gail Texiera didn't have a clue what she was talking about.

comrade
comrade posted:

I was in the visitors's lounge and witnessed the walkout. The PPP was simply not prepared for the budget debates. Jagdeo was out of the country and was not prepared and was ashamed when he was caught. I saw him chatting with his old boss on the flight back to Guyana earlier this week.

Rohee dosed off during critical  sections of the debate . Irfan Ally was an empty barrel which made the most noise. And Gail Texiera didn't have a clue what she was talking about.

You are a stinking LIAR. Uncle Tom wanted to Bambooze the bloody Parliament!!!!!!!!!

comrade posted:

You are a stinking LIAR. Uncle Tom wanted to Bambooze the bloody Parliament!!!!!!!!!

And you are probably  drunk !!!  Jagdeo was not prepared for the debate. The nite prior he was seen with his boyfriend in Richmond Hill . He might have been too tired to debate so he chose the easy way out .

comrade
comrade posted:

And you are probably  drunk !!!  Jagdeo was not prepared for the debate. The nite prior he was seen with his boyfriend in Richmond Hill . He might have been too tired to debate so he chose the easy way out .

Stinking LIAR yuh Pants on FIRE

comrade posted:

This is complete garbage.  Every one of the PPP MPs was at the top of their game during the entire debate.  The videos will soon be released to the public and they will judge for themselves.

The PPP walked out because Nagamootoo was insisting on speaking in Jagdeo's place.

Stop peddling lies!!!!

comrade posted:

This is complete garbage.  Every one of the PPP MPs was at the top of their game during the entire debate.  The videos will soon be released to the public and they will judge for themselves.

The PPP walked out because Nagamootoo was insisting on speaking in Jagdeo's place.

Stop peddling lies!!!!

Bibi..are you aware live video and recording of parliamentary sittings are available for all to view there is no waiting,here is the link.

http://www.parliament.gov.gy/c...er-business/sittings

The PPP has gone bazzardy.  They are reacting badly to the relegation to opposition. Their strategy is bizarre with a full on attack on Moses and Ramjataan. The use of Guyana Times to peddle lies and half truths.  From an independent observer standpoint this is not normal behavior. There is a lack of professionalism.  It is "bush league".  More like " cuss down" mentality.  They are definitely holding Indians hostage in their tribal warfare against the coalition.

ian posted:
Tola posted:

Confronted with the truth, they all gone and hide.

These people are warped with lies, like the PPP manipulated the minds of Indians in Guyana, leaving them hanging on a thread, to suffer the consequences.   

Is this what you discover on your so call suicide mission. 

How much money you collected.

Like some on GNI whose goal seems to destroy Guyana, instead of building under any government, you sound like a...........

Why don't you get off your 'high-chair' and come see for yourself.

'Chicken-shit' might be too mild for those who hide behind  a keyboard, instead of rebuilding what the last government destroyed, with their nastiness and vindictiveness.    

Come on Guys, the PPP does not have any real experience being the opposition. They never thought that Moses and Prakash would have helped toppled them like Humpty Dumpty.

Shouldn't Ramotar be the leader of the opposition?

Not only Ramotar, but what happened to those who opposed Jagdeo quest to rule ?

Mutt and Jeff were the worse in Berbice, destroying young lives, yet they are Jagdeo's best pals.  What became of the guy in the last regional six administration, charged with rape ?

Tola posted:
ian posted:
Tola posted:

Confronted with the truth, they all gone and hide.

These people are warped with lies, like the PPP manipulated the minds of Indians in Guyana, leaving them hanging on a thread, to suffer the consequences.   

Is this what you discover on your so call suicide mission. 

How much money you collected.

Like some on GNI whose goal seems to destroy Guyana, instead of building under any government, you sound like a...........

Why don't you get off your 'high-chair' and come see for yourself.

'Chicken-shit' might be too mild for those who hide behind  a keyboard, instead of rebuilding what the last government destroyed, with their nastiness and vindictiveness.    

You are almost a lifetime in one issue in Guyana, what have you accomplished?  Focus on your one area and show something rather than blaming others for YOUR lack of progress!!!

baseman posted:
comrade posted:

. The nite prior he was seen with his boyfriend in Richmond Hill . He might have been too tired to debate so he chose the easy way out .

Now Comrade, how would you know that?  Were you fidgity company?

Is Comrade hallucinating? Was he with Cain when he was watching this?